or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu

2-2-35, Higashi-shinagawa, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 140-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Main Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Lobby Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Restaurant Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Interior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Interior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Interior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Interior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Exterior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Exterior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Exterior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Entrance Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Exterior
Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 741

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Usanee K. Groups Thailand, December 10, 2014
good food and room

room is clean, food is good. shuttle bus
7.7
Is good for young man, not suitable for elderly cause it should be walk 200-300 m from Yamanote line to the shuttlle bus.
Ying S. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Good

Effective
8.3
Eng B. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good budget hotel

free breakfast, comfort , free shuttle bus
7.7
Adrian A. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2014
Great stay here.

I really like that they have a shuttle to and from Shinagawa Station every 15 minutes. The rooms are very clean and well cared for. They have a dining area where you can bring your own food, heat it.
8.3
Manot Y. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2014
clean and convenient

clean convenient and not expensive
8.3
Clean all. Not so far from shinagawa station and it has shuttle bus to station.
Lay H. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2014
Value for money

Reasonable room rate, shuttle bus to/form train station and breakfast was inclusive in the room rate came as a surprise.
8
Good budget hotel with breakfast included in the room. 2 things that we need to highlight. 1. We wanted to leave luggage at the hotel when we went to Mt Fuji for 2 days unfortunately there was no luggage storage facilities for overnight. We have to drag the luggage and kept it at the train station. 2. The check out time is at 10am and the last morning shuttle is at 10.30am and afternoon shuttle start at 3pm.Our flight was at 5 pm which leave us with a few hours wondering in town with our luggage.
은옥 김. Solo travelers China, October 15, 2014
The worst hotel i have ever been...

Kind of clean.
6
1.check-in time informed by agoda is 3pm,but they let me check-in at 4pm without any explan! 2.Maid use master key come in my room without knocking !!!!And did that twice!!!that's reaaaaaaaly unbealiveble!
Kazuo N. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Good

Cheap
6
Good location and shuttle was money-saver.
Chin F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
A new hotel

Price, have shuttle bus to metro station, room is quite big
7.7
i like the stay there, shuttle bus service is good. Price is reasonable, room is big enough in Tokyo standard, u can find some restaurant as well
Phyu P. Families with young children Myanmar, September 29, 2014
Location

Clean room, budget stay, good train station transfer
8
Very nice for ladies only stay.Have sauna service. Waiting time of free bus is quite long from Shinagawa station. If you want to use JR train from Shinagawa to other place I will not recommend to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu TokyoToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - MainToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - LobbyToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - RestaurantToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - InteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - InteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - InteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - InteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - ExteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - ExteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - ExteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - EntranceToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - ExteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C03