Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu

2-2-35, Higashi-shinagawa, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 140-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Main Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Lobby Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Restaurant Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Interior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Interior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Interior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Interior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Exterior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Exterior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Exterior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Entrance Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Exterior
Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Entrance Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Facilities Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Facilities Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Facilities Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Facilities Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Facilities Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Facilities Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Facilities Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Bathroom Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Facilities Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Facilities Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Facilities
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 741
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Dat N. Groups Vietnam, April 30, 2015
Clean hotel

Clean hotel - comfortable bed and great location
9
I was stayed in Toyoko-inn for all night in tokyo , this is the best hotel with great location , nice room and staff are friendly
Dat N. Groups Vietnam, April 30, 2015
Clean and Nice hotel

Nice hotel - comfortable bed and great location
9
I was stayed for all day in tokyo while I visited , this is the best hotel with great location , nice room and staff are friendly
Hong M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Good budget place for a stay

Good rates, clean, comfortable
6.7
It was comfortable. The staff were helpful. The room were clean. I just feel the inn should provide agoda some guide to where should visitors take a shuttle bus from Shinagawa station. I had to figure my way out and it was raining that day.
Jessica S. Families with older children Ireland, March 18, 2015
Great location for 1 night.

Location, price and cleanliness
7.7
Great for value
Sheanne C. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2015
great hotel with free shuttle service

free shuttle service, location, room
9.3
I was surprised that the room was slightly bigger than what I expected! It was quite spacious compared to the first hotel that we stayed in in tokyo. There is a free shuttle service from Shinagawa station. If it was not for the shuttle service I would not have booked this hotel. We stayed for a night as we had to catch the early Nex train to the airport the following day. They have free breakfast and standard is acceptable..a lot of restos near the area too. Great hotel for a night's stay! i will not recommend this hotel though for the entire duration of your tokyo trip as it would suck to wait for the shuttle each and everytime you had to go out and back from your sightseeing. it is also over my budget
Melody Y. Families with older children Taiwan, January 31, 2015
Not bad

Shuttle service is nice
6.7
Porntiwa W. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2015
Comfort and Clean

Near JR station and have a suttle bus to hotel
8
Comfort and clean
Maria I. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Value for money

Location, comfort, fast check-in
8.3
Good
Maria I. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2015
good location but the room is a bit packed

good location, clean, near convenient stire
7
Ok
Tzu T. Business travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Ok

Good
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu TokyoToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - MainToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - LobbyToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - RestaurantToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - InteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - InteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - InteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - InteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - ExteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - ExteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - ExteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - EntranceToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - ExteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - EntranceToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - BathroomToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01