or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu

2-2-35, Higashi-shinagawa, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 140-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Main Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Lobby Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Restaurant Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Interior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Interior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Interior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Interior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Spa Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Exterior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Exterior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Exterior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Entrance
Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Exterior Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 741

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Lorayne T. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2014
review

value,
5.3
room too small, no closet space, good value food ok
Liza M. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Centrally located, comfortable hotel

Shuttle service to/from Shinagawa station, Affordable, Quiet
6
This hotel is ok, I particularly liked the shuttle service every 15 mins to/from Shinagawa station. We just had a problem that our room smelled like cigarette as we are non-smokers (we forgot to mention to put us in non-smoking room) - so kindly take note of this when booking. Hotel provides basic amenties + gives free items upon checkin. I recommened this hotel for business/budgent travelers.
Piyamas U. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2014
enjoy this hotel, close to public transportation

location, reasonable price, nice hotel employee
8
easy to access to haneda airport, a little bit small room but clean
Chaiyaphol P. Groups Thailand, May 16, 2014
Clean and near to Air port

1. Clean2. Near to Air port3. Reasonable price
9
Good with clean place and reasonable price Easy to go to the Air port
Lilia C. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2014
COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT

1) CONVENIENCE 2) CLEANLINESS 3) VALUE FOR MONEY
8.7
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. The staff are courteous and can converse in English. I particularly like the shuttle service to and from Shinagawa Station, very convenient to go around Tokyo. I also like the breakfast, I just hope they change the menu everyday for variety. I will definitely stay there again when I go back to Japan.
Alex C. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Friendly staff, Free Shuttle Bus service to Shinagawa Station
9.3
Kiang T. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
Value for money and very centrally located.

Easy Access to Train Station, airport and quiet environment.
8.7
Only negative comment is the intermittent access to wifi..otherwise a great hotel for business travellers
Sulee T. Groups Thailand, April 17, 2014
Convenient access from Haneda Airport and JR

Location, Room, Price
9.3
The hotel is located not next to JR Shinagawa. However, it offers free shuttle bus service at East exit of the JR station. Depart every 15 mins (service offer from 5 AM til after midnight 2 AM). Very convenient to get in town. You don't really have to wait for the shuttle bus because it comes very frequent. The room is standard size for budget hotel. The bathroom is very clean and the size was standard.
Naomi J. Solo travelers Belgium, April 10, 2014
A clean and good room and nice stay.

Good breakfast, clean room, friendly staff and quiet location.
8
We had a good night rest and we enjoyed the breakfast. The staff was really friendly and everything was nice and clean. There was a shuttle available to Shinagawa station and from there we were able to take a Shinkansen to Narita airport. We had a nice stay.
Angela K. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2014
Enjoyed our stay and the experience

Transportation to the train station. Breakfast.
7.3
Overall we had a good experience. We liked the transportation to/from the train station. The area was safe and quite. We liked the breakfast that was offered and the staff was nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Toyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu TokyoToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - MainToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - LobbyToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - RestaurantToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - InteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - InteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - InteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - InteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - SpaToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - ExteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - ExteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - ExteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - EntranceToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - ExteriorToyoko Inn Tokyo Shinagawa-eki Konan-guchi Tennozu Tokyo - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03