Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Tayland 83130 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsiyon All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Giriş All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Manzara All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Otelin İç Görünümü All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Çevre All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Çevre All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Çevre All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaj All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaj All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaj All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Çocuk Kulübü
Bölge: Naiharn Oda sayısı: 154

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi
Parasal Değeri
7,6
Konum
8,6
Personel Performansı
7,3
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,5
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (327)
Buna göre sırala:
Lia A. Çiftler Philippines, 19 Temmuz 2015
Great for relaxation place

Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
7
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Robert G. Çiftler United States of America, 22 Mayıs 2015
great location

view, pool, close to beach
8,7
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Mohammad A. İş için seyahat edenler Brunei Darussalam, 3 Mayıs 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8,7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Nattapon D. Yalnız seyahat edenler Thailand, 23 Nisan 2015
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Jittikun C. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 20 Nisan 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7,3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
William Y. Çiftler United States of America, 15 Nisan 2015
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Mr C. Çiftler Australia, 10 Nisan 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Vincent G. Küçük çocuklu aileler Taiwan, 10 Nisan 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Purit P. Küçük çocuklu aileler Thailand, 7 Nisan 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Purit P. Küçük çocuklu aileler Thailand, 6 Nisan 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6,7
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsiyonAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GirişAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ManzaraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÇevreAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÇevreAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÇevreAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Çocuk KulübüAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Çocuk KulübüAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BanyoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GirişAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÇevreAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÇevreAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GirişAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - İş MerkeziAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÇevreAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ManzaraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ManzaraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yakındaki yerlerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaj


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3B02