ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo Sahili - Panglao Adası, Bohol, Filipinler 6340 (Haritada göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaj Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Dinlenme Olanakları Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spor ve Aktiviteler Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spor ve Aktiviteler Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Çevre Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Dinlenme Olanakları Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Dinlenme Olanakları Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Çevre Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spor ve Aktiviteler Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu
Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Çevre Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Otelin İç Görünümü Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spor ve Aktiviteler Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaj Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaj Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaj Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaj Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaj Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Lobi
Bölge: Doljo Sahili - Panglao Adası Oda sayısı: 12

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

8,0

57 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
6,8
Konum
7,6
Personel Performansı
8,2
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,6
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (57)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Emilio Y. Çiftler Spain, 13 Eylül 2014
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4,3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Fiona G. Çiftler United Kingdom, 20 Nisan 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. Çiftler France, 4 Şubat 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 30 Ekim 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Çiftler France, 5 Ağustos 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Çiftler Hong Kong, 27 Haziran 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Gruplar Philippines, 17 Haziran 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9,3
Guillaume L. Çiftler France, 15 Haziran 2013
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8,3
Bjoern K. Yalnız seyahat edenler Germany, 15 Haziran 2013
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Jerome M. Büyük çocuklu aileler France, 3 Mayıs 2013
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9,3

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Ananyana Beach Resort BoholAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Dinlenme OlanaklarıAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spor ve AktivitelerAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spor ve AktivitelerAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ÇevreAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Dinlenme OlanaklarıAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Dinlenme OlanaklarıAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ÇevreAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spor ve AktivitelerAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ÇevreAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/Bekleme SalonuAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Otelin İç GörünümüAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spor ve AktivitelerAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LobiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BahçeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LobiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spor ve AktivitelerAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ResepsiyonAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ResepsiyonAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spor ve AktivitelerAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spor ve Aktiviteler


AS-AGWEB-3B01