Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tayland (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tesis özellikleri Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Manzara Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tesis özellikleri
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Çevre Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk Odası Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Banyo Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk Odası Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk Odası Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk Odası Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk Odası Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk Odası Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk Odası Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk Odası Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk Odası Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Kamala Oda sayısı: 202
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi
Parasal Değeri
7,6
Konum
6,9
Personel Performansı
8,0
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,2
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,9
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (647)
Buna göre sırala:
Min T. Çiftler Myanmar, 13 Ağustos 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Matthew E. Çiftler United Kingdom, 9 Ağustos 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Michael P. Çiftler United States of America, 4 Temmuz 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7,3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Claire H. Çiftler Singapore, 14 Haziran 2015
-

-
6,7
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Wai L. Çiftler Singapore, 6 Mayıs 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7,7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Gary P. Çiftler United Kingdom, 5 Mayıs 2015
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Apinya C. Büyük çocuklu aileler Thailand, 30 Mart 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Michail K. Yalnız seyahat edenler Greece, 19 Mart 2015
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Rajan A. Yalnız seyahat edenler India, 17 Mart 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Kassamali S. Çiftler Canada, 16 Mart 2015
value for money

excellent views
9,3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tesis özellikleriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ManzaraAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tesis özellikleriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ÇevreAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BanyoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Konuk OdasıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BanyoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tesis özellikleriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DükkanlarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DükkanlarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DükkanlarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tesis özellikleriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tesis özellikleriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tesis özellikleriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tesis özellikleriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tesis özellikleriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tesis özellikleriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Toplantı SalonuAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Dinlenme OlanaklarıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Dinlenme OlanaklarıAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tesis özellikleriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Yerleşim Planı


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3B02