ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem İlçesi - Eski Mahalle, Hanoi, Vietnam (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Büfe Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Otelin İç Görünümü Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Banyo Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Hoan Kiem İlçesi - Eski Mahalle Oda sayısı: 18
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,4

792 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,6
Konum
8,9
Personel Performansı
8,5
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,4
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,5
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,5
Tüm değerlendirmeler (792)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Sephra D. Çiftler United Kingdom, 22 Kasım 2014
wonderful

customer service, comfy beds
10
Lovely
Jennifer S. Gruplar Germany, 16 Kasım 2014
Average Hotel - nothing special

good location, staff tried to help, quiet room
5,7
Overall the hotel is ok. Still we did not get any breakfast, because we had to leave at 6. However breakfast was already ready. Do not know where teh problem was. The room was very small and there were hair in the shower. Furthermore, the reception tried to tsell bus tickets and tours to halong bay to us. There are better hotels for a smiliar price around.
Luke N. İş için seyahat edenler Australia, 7 Kasım 2014
Far from fantastic!

the staff are the only good point
4
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
Donna M. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 6 Kasım 2014
Review

Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
8,3
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Leong K. Gruplar Malaysia, 3 Kasım 2014
Best of the best

Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
8
Marilou T. Büyük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 2 Kasım 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter

Value for money, free breakfast, location
6,3
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Karen G. İş için seyahat edenler Australia, 29 Ekim 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.

Location, comfort, staff friendliness
9,7
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Neil H. Büyük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 29 Ekim 2014
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, Clean, Comfortable family room
9,7
The staff person at the desk was very accommodating getting our family room ready in about 1 hour.The family room was very nice, clean.We booked 2 tours through the tour operator here - we were very disappointed in our first tour to Sapa. The trek was sold to us as easy with a homestay overnight.It was not an easy trek and my daughter and myself decided to not go.The hotel we were put up in was the Sapa Summit, very dirty, old.Because it was a tour package all of our food was included and was only okay. We ended up upgrading to VIP rooms as our first rooms were totally substandard for $25USD rooms -another $20 a night.It turned out that there was a new express bus that would take us to Sapa for $15/pp one way.We were booked on an overnight train 9 hrs. one way $45/pp. The bus took 5 hrs back to Hanoi. We hired a minivan to take us to Sapa. Had we known about the Express bus, we would have used that option.Thankfully,our Hailong Bay experience was better,but only because a Canadian family told us about staying on Monkey Island, instead of on Cat Ba,which is where the booking operator had us booked. Before we left for our tour on Hailong Bay we asked to be changed to Monkey Island, which was accomplished.Our villa on the beach on Monkey Island was nice.The tour operator at the Aquarius Legend Hotel hounded us, including standing around us while we were having our breakfasts, until we booked with him. He even said that he was looking to build long-term relationships when booking tours. Then he pretty much ignored us, unless he had to deal with us for something for one of the tours.We felt that our options were not fully explained to us.I'm quite sure there were other hotels in Sapa in the same price range that he could have put us up in that would have been much nicer.The Aquarius Legend Hotel itself was quite nice and we would stay there again, but the tour operator was not good there, we would not recommend booking a tour through them.
Norlili J. Gruplar Malaysia, 28 Ekim 2014
Muslim Traveller

The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
8,7
Siew K. Çiftler Malaysia, 18 Ekim 2014
Good service & clean hotel

Staff service, hotel room and location
7,3
Very comfortable

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BüfeAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Otelin İç GörünümüAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BanyoAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası


AS-AGWEB-3B03