ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Sahil, Whitsundays, Avustralya 4802 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Konuk Odası At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Konuk Odası At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Konuk Odası At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Konuk Odası At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Otelin İç Görünümü At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Otelin İç Görünümü At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Süit Oda At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Banyo At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Otelin İç Görünümü At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Otelin Dış Görünümü At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Yüzme havuzu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Plaj At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Çevre At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Çevre At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Manzara At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Otelin Dış Görünümü
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Konuk Odası At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness Salonu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Bölge: Airlie Sahil Oda sayısı: 54

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,0

32 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,2
Konum
7,4
Personel Performansı
7,4
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
6,9
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,8
Yiyecek/Yemek
5,1
Tüm değerlendirmeler (32)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Katherine M. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 22 Ocak 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 3 Ocak 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 21 Aralık 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Çiftler Australia, 14 Aralık 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. Çiftler Australia, 22 Ekim 2014
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5,7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. Gruplar Australia, 25 Ağustos 2014
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7,7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. Büyük çocuklu aileler Australia, 7 Temmuz 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Çiftler Australia, 6 Haziran 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Çiftler Australia, 5 Mayıs 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Çiftler Australia, 30 Nisan 2014
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Konuk OdasıAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Konuk OdasıAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Konuk OdasıAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Konuk OdasıAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Otelin İç GörünümüAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Otelin İç GörünümüAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Süit OdaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BanyoAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Otelin İç GörünümüAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Otelin Dış GörünümüAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Yüzme havuzuAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PlajAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ÇevreAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ÇevreAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ManzaraAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Otelin Dış GörünümüAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Konuk OdasıAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobiAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness SalonuAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Otelin Dış Görünümü


AS-AGWEB-3A02