ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tayland 83150 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Manzara Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Manzara Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Manzara Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Banyo Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dinlenme Olanakları Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Banyo Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Banyo Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Patong Oda sayısı: 150
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,5

919 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,4
Konum
7,4
Personel Performansı
8,8
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,1
Oda Konforu/Standardı
9,1
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,2
Tüm değerlendirmeler (919)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Çiftler 23 Temmuz 2014
Awesome staff

Staff, setting, rooms
10
. Çiftler 22 Temmuz 2014
great stay, impeccable service!

fantastic service, comfortable bed n room quiet ambience
9,3
Hotel is a bit out of the way so is best to rent a car there. However the service and comfort of the place compensates for the location! am a bit disappointed by the lack of sea view scenery in the rooms however realised that only some rooms have partial seaview. bedrooms are super comfy with nice tubs , juccuzzi n powerful rain showers. breadfast was great too.
Hui F. Çiftler Singapore, 21 Temmuz 2014
Excellent Service, Excellent amenities

Room Comfort, Service, Amenities
9,3
I stayed in the Jacuzzi suite for 3 nights and it was marvelous! First day when we reached the hotel lobby we were taken aback by the astounding sea view that welcomed us. First day I received a bottle of complimentary red wine and everyday they would deliver cookies around noon time for the guests. Also received a birthday cake as I was celebrating my partner's birthday. From lobby to the Jacuzzi suite, you will have to pass through a steep slope which can be tiring to walk if you get out of your hotel very frequently. But they offer buggy service to and fro even until late hours. Unfortunately, I would say this hotel is located above the hills and it is pretty inconvenient to walk out to the streets unless you intend to rent a car. Avista do offer shuttle service to various places but I did not take note of that since I was driving around on my own. Please consider renting a car in Phuket, it makes travelling convenient and most places do not charge a parking fee. Even the car rental cost is cheap and I suggest you purchase the internet service once you reach because you can use the google maps in your phone to navigate around. Food wise, the buffet breakfast at Avista is what we look forward to every morning. Variety isn't vast but good enough considering that its included in the room charge. Mainly American- style breakfast with some local dishes. They have more than one pool available and their facilities are top notch. For people who do not intend to get out of the hotel, this is the place for you. Lastly, I would like to extend my gratitude to the staff and security guard who helped me with my car's dead battery. We couldn't start the car and was rushing to the airport on the last day. One of the staff went all the way out to help me revive it and we are glad that we made it to the airport eventually. Thank God. Two thumbs up for the service they have rendered! This hotel is truly a gem.
Marian D. Gruplar Philippines, 21 Temmuz 2014
SUPERB!!!

ambience, staff and food
10
The stay was really good and will definitely come back again. All staffs are accommodating and very friendly. They help us in every way that they can. The driver first brought us to the wrong branch (in Kata instead of Patong) but they arrange a free shuttle for us to go there. The view is really breathtaking as well as the pools. You can get the privacy that you want. Their breakfast is also one of the best. 100 out of 100
Govin D. Gruplar Singapore, 21 Temmuz 2014
Fantastic hotel room and service staff

Hotel room was fantastic. Pool villas worth every cent we paid for it. Service staff were great and attentive
8,7
Definitely go for the pool villa if u can afford. Worth every cent. Too bad the food was a let down but the fantastic room and great service makes up for it. Surroundings are nice and quiet and patong is a short drive away for food and night life. The resort has lots of stairs to navigate but buggies are available to ferry u throughout. Highly recommended.
Lasantha S. Küçük çocuklu aileler United Kingdom, 21 Temmuz 2014
Perfect

The staff were so helpful, friendly, polite. The answer 'No' was not in their vocabulary. The room was very clean, room service 24h a day. A true 5* hotel.
10
I have stayed at many 5* hotels in the world but I can honestly say this is was the best hotel I have ever experienced. The staff were ever so friendly and helpful, never pushed for a tip and they just do not ever say 'No' to anything requested. I was with my wife and 10 month baby boy, he likes to make a mess at breakfast, the staff were extremely accommodating to all of us, they spent time talking to us and our 10 month old son. The Jacuzzi room is just amazing, the view and the room layout is very unique, the hotel has thought of every fine detail. We were here on our honeymoon, couldn't have asked for anything better. Would recommend this to everyone, if you think you have seen beautiful hotels before, TRY THIS ONE OUT!!!!!!
Ai L. Gruplar Malaysia, 20 Temmuz 2014
Very nice luxurious hotel

Great swimming pools, very pleasing overall facilities/amenities, good variety at breakfast buffet (especially liked that specialty coffees could be ordered)
9,3
Overall, my stay was great. The hotel is very well managed, clean and in good condition. The staff are friendly and helpful, especially Robert. The swimming pools are very nice, the buffet breakfast has a good variety and I especially liked that it included coffees like latte, mocha, etc. (the coffees on their regular menu). One downside is that the mineral water is rather overpriced i.e. THB220 for regular mineral water. Wouldn't have minded the price as much if it was sparkling water. Other than that, this hotel is a great place to hideaway (like its name), away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Chung Y. Çiftler Singapore, 18 Temmuz 2014
Amazing Stay

The Swimming Pool, The scenery and the room
10
It was my second visit to Phuket and I stayed in this hotel for a period of 3 nights together with my fiancee. A first impression of this hotel was simply stunning. We were offered with a welcome cocktail once we arrived at the lobby. They made the check-in process a really smooth one. Once you are in the hotel, be sure to be taken care of throughout your stay. I have been to many 5 stars hotel throughout and this hotel beats them hands-down. I stayed at the Club Vista Studio room and the facilities were amazing. The room was spacious and the ambience in the room was really romantic. The highlight of the hotel was the riverside pool, the view watches over a beautiful scenery and the pool was really beautiful . The view was priceless. Be sure to get greeted with friendly staff throughout your stay, That made my day. I would definitely return back to this hotel once i am back in Phuket. This place just simply feels like heaven.
Yung S. Gruplar Hong Kong, 14 Temmuz 2014
Excellent rating

Environment was great , swimming pool and comfortable rooms.
9,7
Very nice and will definitely recommend to others alike.
Akarawut J. Gruplar Thailand, 13 Temmuz 2014
Nice trip

Service ViewRoom
9,3
Good service mind , have a nice view ,room lovely resort

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ManzaraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ManzaraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ManzaraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BanyoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dinlenme OlanaklarıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BanyoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BanyoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/Bekleme SalonuAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/Bekleme SalonuAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ManzaraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ÇevreAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GirişAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Çocuk KulübüAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Çocuk KulübüAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Çocuk KulübüAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Çocuk KulübüAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GirişAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ManzaraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ManzaraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ManzaraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ManzaraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ManzaraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01