ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Endonezya 80361 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Konuk Odası Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Çevre Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Çevre Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Yakındaki yerler Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Konuk Odası Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Çevre Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Yakındaki yerler Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Bölge: Kuta / Tuban Oda sayısı: 20
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,0

446 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,6
Konum
8,3
Personel Performansı
6,9
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,0
Yiyecek/Yemek
4,9
Tüm değerlendirmeler (446)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Mohamad M. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 4 Eylül 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Location, eateries & helpful staff
6,7
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 1 Eylül 2014
location convenience friendly staff

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 30 Ağustos 2014
convenience location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Alif R. Çiftler Singapore, 29 Ağustos 2014
location

location money changer accessible
8,3
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 28 Ağustos 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 27 Ağustos 2014
convenience location for value

all of the above and accessibility
6,3
please refer to my numerous previous reviews on Bemo corner
Sucipto A. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 21 Ağustos 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 20 Ağustos 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6,7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 18 Ağustos 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Nur H. Çiftler Malaysia, 31 Temmuz 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Konuk OdasıBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÇevreBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÇevreBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Yakındaki yerlerBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Konuk OdasıBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÇevreBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Yakındaki yerlerBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü


AS-AGWEB-3B02