ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Bogmalo, Güney Goa, Hindistan (Haritada göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Devasthali Hotel
Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Otelin Dış Görünümü Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Süit Oda Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Konuk Odası Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Konuk Odası Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Yüzme havuzu Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Restoran Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Restoran Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Yüzme havuzu Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Çevre Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Otelin Dış Görünümü Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Otelin Dış Görünümü Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Otelin Dış Görünümü Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Çevre Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Otelin Dış Görünümü Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Çevre
Bölge: Bogmalo Oda sayısı: 32
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,9

51 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,6
Konum
6,8
Personel Performansı
8,6
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,7
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,9
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (51)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Sunil K. Büyük çocuklu aileler India, 15 Aralık 2014
visit over Week end for family function

Great location having easy approach to two beaches, centrally located from all the main attarctions in Goa, Very well maintained property with good ambience, spacious rooms
8
Overall stay at was enjoyable. While many good things are in place and are followed, as usual there is lot of scope for improvement. Some of the things which can be improved are : 1. Regular cleaning / replacement of utensils and crockery provided in the Kitchen, Use of deodorizer to keep rooms ready for occupancy any time, speeding up of serving the food during breakfast.
Vipul S. Çiftler India, 17 Ağustos 2014
Value for money but bad location

Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
6,7
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Terence F. Çiftler India, 10 Mayıs 2014
Very comfortable

Food and staff
8
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Manoj N. Yalnız seyahat edenler Poland, 27 Mart 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8,3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. Çiftler India, 16 Şubat 2014
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. Çiftler India, 24 Aralık 2013
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8,7
Nandita G. Büyük çocuklu aileler India, 3 Kasım 2013
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9,3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. Çiftler Singapore, 20 Eylül 2013
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5,3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. Gruplar Hungary, 5 Mayıs 2013
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6,3
Victor D. Çiftler United Kingdom, 1 Nisan 2013
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney GoaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Otelin Dış GörünümüBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Süit OdaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Konuk OdasıBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Konuk OdasıBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Bar/Bekleme SalonuBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Yüzme havuzuBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - RestoranBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - RestoranBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Yüzme havuzuBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - ÇevreBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Otelin Dış GörünümüBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Otelin Dış GörünümüBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Otelin Dış GörünümüBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - ÇevreBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Otelin Dış GörünümüBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Güney Goa - Çevre


AS-AGWEB-3A07