Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipinler (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk Odası Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk Odası Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk Odası Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - İş Merkezi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Salonu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Resepsiyon Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Balo Salonu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Otelin Dış Görünümü Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Otelin İç Görünümü Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk Odası Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Toplantı Salonu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk Odası Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk Odası Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk Odası Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk Odası Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk Odası Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Tesis özellikleri Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - İş Merkezi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk Odası Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk Odası Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk Odası Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk Odası Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Toplantı Salonu
Bölge: Makati Oda sayısı: 232
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Parasal Değeri
7,3
Konum
7,8
Personel Performansı
7,5
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,2
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,4
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1940)
Buna göre sırala:
John W. Yalnız seyahat edenler New Zealand, 28 Haziran 2015
Happy with my stay

They upgrade me. The food. Location
8,7
No complaints. Upgraded to a great room. The breakfast was delicious. The aircon ok but the vent loose and fall off. Otherwise very satisfied
Virgilio R. Yalnız seyahat edenler Portugal, 28 Haziran 2015
Nice hatel in good location

Location, room size and free wi-fi
6
Overall I did have a good stay in this hotel. Stayed many times in hight floor. The elevators are too slow. This time the wi-fi also slow.
Andreia P. Çiftler Macau, 27 Haziran 2015
Too much prostitutes

Clean, dim light and toilet was big
5
First impression, too much prostitutes, it was the weird side of makati and i wish i chose a better location!!! Overall, inside the hotel it was good. I liked the room but needs better linens as the photo shows it as a really good room but when i arrived it was quite disappointing. Also, the toilet is big but there are crockroaches! Cmon...three star..keep up with your standards please.
Joseph W. Çiftler United States of America, 27 Haziran 2015
Great Location, Nice breakfast, Comfortable bed.

Location,Room,Breakfast
7
The location was most excellent! Right in Main District, Meet up with friends at heckle & jeckel for great food and drinks, Clean and comfortable room, smoking allowed on upper floors for decent views. Only problem was the elevator, it would stop on various floors and was drunk! Lol. Good hotel! 3.75 stars for me! Aloha, Joe
Leng P. Çiftler Malaysia, 24 Haziran 2015
Excellence location near to city center n fun

Location n the night life in a commercial area n feels safe
8
Great place if you dont need to travel too far becoz of the traffic jams. Otherwise great hotel n value for money with excellence hotel rooms
Ismael D. İş için seyahat edenler Spain, 23 Haziran 2015
Surprise

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati
2
This is a second part of my previous review since i stayed twucw in the same week, actually in my first stay had no problem like all the other seversl before, the reason why the " manager " said that he didn't talk to me the first time is basically because he didn't want to admid in frint if the front desk staff that he had offered me to stay in the hotel at the same rate than the agoda promotion. . A simply apologize would have been enought instead of lying. One less regular guest for u guys. Thank you
Mai T. İş için seyahat edenler Vietnam, 23 Haziran 2015
Not worst money

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati
4,3
Nothing
Mary G. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 22 Haziran 2015
Reasonable hotel

Clean,reasonable rates,accessible location
6
Its a nice stay...were able to relax and enjoy my room.
Ismael D. İş için seyahat edenler Spain, 20 Haziran 2015
Terrible service
3,3
As a courtesy i talked with the " manager " on check out. i went to the front desk the night before to give the key and her name to make sure she could come to the room without waking me up ( i had cirurgy that night). After the last 2 days been unable to go inside the room after breakfast because our keys weren't update ( 7am ). I had still to see the fake smile face of someone with who i had a conversarion few days before telling me i was a liar and fon't even apologize even once for all the inconvenients. I've been at least 10 times in this hotel before and since they have change the big managment i would not recomended anymore to stay here. Btw. I was also 45 minutes in the toulet after eating a omelette for breakfast. That according to them is also imposible. Well, sorry guys,, as a chef i reconize intoxication for eggs very well.
Thomas A. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 19 Haziran 2015
A good hotel for solo travelers

Located near money changes, restaurants, and bars,
8
It was a comfortable room with coffee maker, refrigerator, and safe in the room. The room has plenty of space with a desk, an upholstered arm chair, and a big closet. They have a live band play in the lounge on certain days.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ResepsiyonBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - İş MerkeziBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness SalonuBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ResepsiyonBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Balo SalonuBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Otelin Dış GörünümüBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Otelin İç GörünümüBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Toplantı SalonuBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Tesis özellikleriBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - İş MerkeziBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Toplantı SalonuBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness SalonuBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ÇevreBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ÇevreBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ÇevreBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ÇevreBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ÇevreBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spor ve AktivitelerBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Otelin İç GörünümüBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Otelin İç GörünümüBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Konuk OdasıBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HaritaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Otelin Dış GörünümüBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Tesis özellikleriBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Tesis özellikleri


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3C07