ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau Şehri, Makao (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış Görünümü Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Banyo Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Banyo Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Banyo Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Giriş
Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Lobi Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Resepsiyon Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Lobi Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Dinlenme Olanakları Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Dinlenme Olanakları Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Dinlenme Olanakları Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Macau Şehri Oda sayısı: 300
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,1

3418 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,1
Konum
8,3
Personel Performansı
6,9
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,3
Oda Konforu/Standardı
6,8
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,4
Tüm değerlendirmeler (3418)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Tam P. İş için seyahat edenler China, 13 Kasım 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8,3
Vijay S. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 12 Kasım 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. Çiftler United States of America, 10 Kasım 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. İş için seyahat edenler Portugal, 9 Kasım 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Yalnız seyahat edenler South Korea, 8 Kasım 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Gruplar United States of America, 1 Kasım 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. Gruplar United States of America, 1 Kasım 2014
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5,7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience
Fong S. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 28 Ekim 2014
Beverly Plaza Hotel

ok so so
6
see 1st
Alwin T. İş için seyahat edenler Netherlands, 24 Ekim 2014
Good value for money, but not 4 stars

location, price, large room
6,3
I stayed here one night. This hotel is rated 4 stars, but is absolutely not more than 3 stars. But price is also comparable with 3 stars. Very Chinese, mostly Chinese customers, staff speaks mainly Chinese. Rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately with carpet what always gets a bit dirty.
Soh L. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 23 Ekim 2014
spacious,clean but a bit far fr the town

clean,spacious room and walking distance to the Lisbao
6
satisfy,ccnveniet for food,many restaurants nearby

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MakaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış GörünümüBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit OdaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit OdaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit OdaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit OdaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit OdaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - BanyoBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - BanyoBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - BanyoBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - GirişBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - LobiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ResepsiyonBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - LobiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Dinlenme OlanaklarıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Dinlenme OlanaklarıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Dinlenme OlanaklarıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası


AS-AGWEB-3C01