ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau Şehri, Makao (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış Görünümü Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Banyo Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Banyo Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Banyo Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Giriş
Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Lobi Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Resepsiyon Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Lobi Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Dinlenme Olanakları Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Dinlenme Olanakları Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Dinlenme Olanakları Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Macau Şehri Oda sayısı: 300
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,1

3397 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,1
Konum
8,3
Personel Performansı
6,9
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,3
Oda Konforu/Standardı
6,8
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,4
Tüm değerlendirmeler (3397)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Alwin T. İş için seyahat edenler Netherlands, 24 Ekim 2014
Good value for money, but not 4 stars

location, price, large room
6,3
I stayed here one night. This hotel is rated 4 stars, but is absolutely not more than 3 stars. But price is also comparable with 3 stars. Very Chinese, mostly Chinese customers, staff speaks mainly Chinese. Rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately with carpet what always gets a bit dirty.
Soh L. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 23 Ekim 2014
spacious,clean but a bit far fr the town

clean,spacious room and walking distance to the Lisbao
6
satisfy,ccnveniet for food,many restaurants nearby
Calle J. İş için seyahat edenler Sweden, 19 Ekim 2014
Poor standard
3
The room was not clean. You could smell smoke all over even there where a non smoking floor. I had a lot higher expectations. We had to change rooms because our non smoking rooms smelled of smoke. The rooms where whorne down and felt unfresh.
Yijun J. İş için seyahat edenler Singapore, 18 Ekim 2014
Poor sound proofing

Nothing worth mentioning
5,3
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Genming C. Çiftler Singapore, 10 Ekim 2014
Location not too bad only

location
5,3
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Koh C. Gruplar Singapore, 1 Ekim 2014
great stay with little complain

spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
8,3
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Michael G. Gruplar Philippines, 26 Eylül 2014
Great Location

Nice Location, Good Staff, Big Rooms
5,7
Nice and at home. No one complained about noise we did.
Scott N. İş için seyahat edenler United States of America, 17 Eylül 2014
clean and decent

clean decent and location
6
decent but busy hotel
Wendy A. Çiftler Singapore, 14 Eylül 2014
Bad experience for check-in

Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
7
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Tan C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Singapore, 13 Eylül 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside

Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
9,7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MakaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış GörünümüBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit OdaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit OdaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit OdaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit OdaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Süit OdaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - BanyoBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - BanyoBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - BanyoBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - GirişBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - LobiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ResepsiyonBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - LobiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Dinlenme OlanaklarıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Dinlenme OlanaklarıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Dinlenme OlanaklarıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası


AS-AGWEB-3B02