Hesabım (oturum aç)

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Danao Sahili - Panglao Adası, Bohol, Filipinler 6340 (Haritayı göster)

şimdi ayırtın!

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Fitness Salonu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Banyo Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Çevre Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Süit Oda
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Çevre Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Çevre Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Manzara Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahçe Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Dinlenme Olanakları Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Çevre Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Manzara Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Manzara Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Manzara
Konum: Danao Sahili - Panglao Adası Oda sayısı: 20
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,5

96 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,4
Konum
6,2
Personel Performansı
7,7
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,9
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (96)
Kkathryn C. Çiftler United Kingdom, 29 Kasım 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly and caring staff.

Quiet location, pleasant atmosphere, just a very nice place to stay.
9,7
We arrived just after the typhoon and had been told that there was no mains power in Bohol. The management and staff had worked hard to provide power with a large generator so there was no problem. It was very quiet in Bohol Sea Resort and generally in Alona Beach presumably due to the media coverage of the recent typhoon but this shouldn't put potential holidaymakers off because to our relief everything was ok. Upon arrival at Bohol Sea Resort Hanschie one of the managers explained everything about the hotel and what we should expect. The food was excellent. Joy and Joy ran the cocktail bar to perfection. Our bungalow was superb. Large, clean and good decor. We decided to take a discover scuba diving lesson and Neil the instructor took great care and was very patient with us and this resulted in a brilliant first dive seeing wonderful sea life. We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend it. Thank you to all the management and staff.
Michael N. Çiftler United States of America, 1 Eylül 2013
Disappointing. Mildly stressful.

The waiters in the restaurant were very attentive professional. The orchid gardens were beautiful. But, honestly, the best part about the stay was leaving...it was a relief to get away!
5,7
Disappointing. We definately did not feel welcome. We would never stay here again. Despite their genuinely terrific grounds and facilities, the pervasively negative behavior of the staff really made for an unpleasant atmosphere overall. (Though we did appreciate the solemn professionalism of the waiters and kitchen workers.) There was a tangible lack of warmth and hospitality throughout our stay. Key members of the staff were often dismissive and even condescending at times. The services provided were often grudgingly carried out by people who clearly didn't want to be there. Over and over, it was the kind of bad service that just ruins a vacation. Because of the way we were treated, neither one of us ever felt comfortable. And, judging by the demeanors of other guests, it looked like we weren't alone. Also, their wi-fi access was a frustrating joke. If you need or want access to the Internet, do not stay here. Please note that I have travelled extensively around the world, this was not my first time in the Philippines and I spent several years living in both Asia and Europe. My significant other is originally from the next island over. I say this to point out that the criticisms written here are not born out of inexperience or naïveté. And I rarely write negative reviews...there is usually something positive worth sharing. But there was such an overwhelmingly unfriendly feeling about this place that it ruined our stay on Bohol and we feel it neccessary to write a flat-out bad review. And we are definately pulling my punches here. If there are others on this site that repeat these same kinds of complaints we have written here, then hopefully you will avoid the Bohol Sea Resort.
Rustem K. Çiftler Australia, 1 Ağustos 2013
Good value for the area.Away from Alona Beach

Clean,Quiet,Good Manager
8
Enjoyed a nice quiet time there away from the hustle and bustle and hagglers of Alona Beach only a half hour walk or 5 min if you have your own bike which I highly recommend. Has all the facilities one would expect and kept to a high standard in keeping with the German management whom are very attentive and helpful. Caters for divers , beach is no better than Alona so the swimming pool is very good . Menu limited but good quality and reasonable value for this area. Good air con but check if hot water works , WiFi sporadic . Overall I think it is a good choice if you dont want to pay a lot more in the very busy Alona Beach area.
David R. Çiftler United Kingdom, 1 Haziran 2013
well organised and maintained hotel, friendly

location - price - pool
8,7
well lad out and friendly small resort. pleased did not stay at alona beach.. which has gone from a nice upmarket resort to a tacky, tourist trap.
Paul H. Çiftler Canada, 21 Nisan 2013
Great food, comfortable hotel

The food, diving, small size
9
Great little resort hotel with amazing food. Five minutes from Alona beach so nice a quiet but close enough to go out a t night. Very thorough divemasters
Guillaume S. Yalnız seyahat edenler France, 4 Nisan 2013
Perfect for Relaxing and Diving !

The Staff is really nice; People who stay there are also really friendly and the environment is Pleasant
9,3
Me and my friend went there for vacation. My friend is not a diver and even if this is a diver hotel, we never felt bored ! People we met there and especially the staff and the two managers were really nice with us. They are attentive to all your need and there is no chance to have any inconvenience during your trip with a staff like them. The beach is at 30 feet from the room. Of course if you want to party 24h/24 this is not the right place. However, me and my friend were going to Alona beach during the night to party and were happy to go back to our quiet hotel to sleep. Rooms are more than comfortable and rooms are cleaned daily. To be honest, no word could describe our stay there, it was just fantastic. Thank you to the guest at that time and to the managers.
Ingrid S. Büyük çocuklu aileler Norway, 30 Mart 2013
Nice and relaxing resort. Friendly staff.

Diving/snorkling, close to friendly lokal people, nice and quiet.
7,7
If you prefere to stay in a nice and quiet resort away from the more busy Alona beach this is the perfect place. Very good diving and snorkling. Beautiful surrondings at the resort. Good value for the money. Friendly stuff and good food. Easy to walk in to the restaurants in the evening or take the local tricyckle.
Nanyi X. Çiftler United Kingdom, 19 Şubat 2013
Location is poor but everything else were good

English speaking staff, friendly people nice food
7
Kim O. Çiftler Sweden, 27 Ocak 2013
Ok stay, but far away

Garden, room service
6
The hotels location is a bit far away from Alona beach and its restaurants and shops. To get there, you have to contact some locals for a ride to the city. Worked pretty well, but a little bit annoying with the "free massage road" every day... it's a hell of a bumpy ride! Otherwise, the hotel's garden is beautiful and the room ok. Breakfast made while ordering, only the smallest one included in Agoda though (the owner explained to us why, they never promised more fore Agoda's price but as a guest you except more for the paid price. Very good dining both times we ordered food!
Jason K. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 20 Ocak 2013
I stayed here TWICE

Staff, food, SCUBA
9,3
I had a wonderful time here. I found Bohol Sea Resort listed online, read reviews, and sent an email to the resort directly (I also recommend booking with them directly). I was traveling in the Philippines and wanted to see more. Panglao Island wasn’t too difficult to find. The resort’s information and high reviews online all are correct. Mostly, I was intrigued by the SCUBA diving aspect of it. Emails I sent were answered very quickly! Neil, the manager, answered all my questions. I booked a stay. My first stay was great! Check-in was easy and courteous, the room was quaint and comfortable, and the food was DELICIOUS. Bohol Sea Resort offers SCUBA dives and courses; I chose to earn my Open Water certification as a PADI Scuba Diver. Neil, the instructor, was very patient and knowledgeable, and I went into the program with full confidence that the instruction would be sound. The staff here was also great. Very clean rooms and dining area. The swimming pool was pristine and the bar was comfortable. As stated by other reviewers, this resort is quiet. It was a perfect place to relax, learn SCUBA diving, eat great food, and meet a few new people.

şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Bohol Sea Resort BoholBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Fitness SalonuBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BanyoBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ÇevreBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Süit OdaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ÇevreBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ÇevreBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ManzaraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BahçeBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Dinlenme OlanaklarıBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ÇevreBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ManzaraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ManzaraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ManzaraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ÇevreBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ÇevreBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PlajBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuBohol Sea Resort Bohol - GirişBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Plaj


AS-AGWEB-3B04