ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış Görünümü Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış Görünümü Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış Görünümü Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış Görünümü Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Giriş Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsiyon Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsiyon Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsiyon Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - İş Merkezi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - İş Merkezi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - İş Merkezi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - İş Merkezi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü
Bölge: Yau Ma Tei Oda sayısı: 162
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,2

6521 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,0
Konum
9,0
Personel Performansı
6,8
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,2
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,0
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,4
Tüm değerlendirmeler (6521)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Erman O. Çiftler Turkey, 20 Eylül 2010
Casa Hotel,

fuar alanına yakın
6
odalar küçük ama temiz. exhibition and convention center yani Hong Kong fuar merkezine yakınlığı büyük avantaj taksi ile 30 hk doları tutuyor
Chi H. İş için seyahat edenler Hong Kong, 23 Ocak 2015
cheap

cheap
7
cheao
Guai L. İş için seyahat edenler Singapore, 23 Ocak 2015
Great Location!

Location, Clean, Value for money
8,3
Very good location, will come back again.
Kokseng O. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 22 Ocak 2015
Best location in Jordan Road

Location, Value, Fast Internet
7,3
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Zice X. Küçük çocuklu aileler China, 22 Ocak 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.

location,price,transportation
8
Wiphusit A. Çiftler Thailand, 20 Ocak 2015
Near subway and market

comfort staff
9
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.
Frederic C. Çiftler Indonesia, 20 Ocak 2015
good place

good, good, good
7,3
Wong Y. Çiftler Singapore, 19 Ocak 2015
review

the location.
4
great, just that the room and toilet is too small
Olivia A. Çiftler Indonesia, 19 Ocak 2015
Read my review , seriously

Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
9,3
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.
Lee H. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 17 Ocak 2015
good location

Food, room, location
7,7
good location and near taxi stand. direct bus from airport to hotel at only $33

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış GörünümüCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış GörünümüCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış GörünümüCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış GörünümüCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GirişCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsiyonCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsiyonCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsiyonCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - İş MerkeziCasa Hotel Hong Kong - İş MerkeziCasa Hotel Hong Kong - İş MerkeziCasa Hotel Hong Kong - İş MerkeziCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsiyonCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsiyonCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GirişCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü

Müşteri Değerlendirmeleri - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03