Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipinler 6000

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,5

693 değerlendirme

Türkçe 0 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,8
Konum
9,2
Personel Performansı
8,5
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,6
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,1
Tüm değerlendirmeler (693)
Buna göre sırala:
Ramil M. İş için seyahat edenler Singapore, 7 Şubat 2016
Outdated interior and exterior

Location
8,3
Just ok. A bit pricey
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Timothy W. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 21 Aralık 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Pearl P. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 18 Aralık 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Gary M. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 17 Aralık 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8,7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ambrocio K. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 9 Aralık 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Alan K. Çiftler Philippines, 6 Aralık 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8,3
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Sharon G. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 29 Kasım 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ysabel G. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 28 Kasım 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9,7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Debra C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Singapore, 21 Kasım 2015
Friendly staff

Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
10
Wonderful experience
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Fook M. İş için seyahat edenler Singapore, 18 Ekim 2015
Business trip

Location, cleaniness and internet
9
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 / 1 değerlendirme
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BanyoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Konuk OdasıCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bar/Bekleme SalonuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Konuk OdasıCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Konuk OdasıCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bar/Bekleme SalonuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Toplantı SalonuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Toplantı SalonuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Balo SalonuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Tesis özellikleriCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Konuk OdasıCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Balo SalonuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Konuk OdasıCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Konuk OdasıCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Yüzme havuzuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ManzaraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Konuk OdasıCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Konuk OdasıCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ResepsiyonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness SalonuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restoran


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AM-AGWEB-4F01