Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipinler 1004 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Konuk Odası Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobi Century Park Hotel Manila - Otelin İç Görünümü Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsiyon Century Park Hotel Manila - Konuk Odası Century Park Hotel Manila - Konuk Odası Century Park Hotel Manila - Konuk Odası Century Park Hotel Manila - Yüzme havuzu Century Park Hotel Manila - Konuk Odası Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Salonu Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Salonu Century Park Hotel Manila - Konuk Odası Century Park Hotel Manila - Konuk Odası Century Park Hotel Manila - Konuk Odası Century Park Hotel Manila - Süit Oda Century Park Hotel Manila - Büfe
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Otelin İç Görünümü Century Park Hotel Manila - Balo Salonu Century Park Hotel Manila - Balo Salonu Century Park Hotel Manila - Toplantı Salonu Century Park Hotel Manila - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Malate Oda sayısı: 500
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Parasal Değeri
7,2
Konum
7,7
Personel Performansı
7,4
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,2
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,2
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1663)
Buna göre sırala:
Tang W. İş için seyahat edenler Hong Kong, 23 Temmuz 2015
Review of Century Park Hotel

1. courteous hotel staff, 2. location. 3. good wifi
7,3
it as alright, but there 2 things that we were uncomfortable about- first we were not informed that the hotel is under renovation, the second thing it is the first time we have a room located next to a helicopter landing pad.
Ahmed B. Çiftler Egypt, 22 Temmuz 2015
Very good

Staff food location
9,7
Maria U. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 17 Temmuz 2015
Very satisfied. I go every month

bed, service, food
10
fabulous experience
Paul S. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 15 Temmuz 2015
ok

near airport , staff friendly food good
8,7
stayed here before everything god except for some reason while they were doing construction everywhere they charged double go figure
Katsuji I. İş için seyahat edenler Japan, 13 Temmuz 2015
Not 5 star

Good location, with Pool, enough space
4,7
Very old hotel forget the position of 5 stars. I have an ache on my knee after surgery operation. I can't keep to stand long time. But it tooks more than 20 minutes to make me wait. No one tries to welcome me. The location is good near Shopping Plaza, and nice pool at ground floor. Hotel room was enough big. But cockroach came out, hotel towels were more than 5 years old, no hot water in shower, the level of breakfast was B-. I may reserve another hotel. The most worse point was no smile and sanitation from hotel men and women.
Taegeon Y. Yalnız seyahat edenler South Korea, 12 Temmuz 2015
Had great time staying there!

Room, staff, food
9,7
I really liked staying in this hotel, and i will definetely go back there for sure. got a free room upgrade. Nice
Roger B. Çiftler United States of America, 11 Temmuz 2015
A pleasant stay

Location staff comfort
8
We are return customers to this hotel as we enjoy it here. Great location for us with s friendly staff. It's a nice older building reasonably well kept. We're happy again with our stay but I wish they would clean or replace the dirty carpet in the rooms. We will return !
Kiok L. İş için seyahat edenler Singapore, 10 Temmuz 2015
Hotel is so...so

Good is big, sufficient amenities, location not too bad
6
The hotel is old, and is in need of a major renovation. Fortunately, work is being done in the hotel to give it a face-lift. The hotel is overall big, with all the necessary amenities. Some cheap restaurants around, including fast-food joints. Taxis are easily available. Big shopping mall next to hotel.
Dominic O. İş için seyahat edenler India, 3 Temmuz 2015
Average hotel

location, shopping, nightlife
6,7
Stay was comfortable, staff was friendly, food was ok, but the room condition was average, furniture and toilet fittings are old. as i checked into the room i had Housekeeping redo my bed as the sheet was dirty and also seemed very old. i think this hotel needs a serious renovation to match the 5 star rating.
Dominic O. İş için seyahat edenler India, 3 Temmuz 2015
OK Stay

Nightlife, shopping, Convenience
6,7
It was an ok stay, nothing specific to mention here, I don't think i had a 5 star experience, hotel needs renovation.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Otelin İç GörünümüCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsiyonCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Yüzme havuzuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness SalonuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness SalonuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Süit OdaCentury Park Hotel Manila - BüfeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Otelin İç GörünümüCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balo SalonuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balo SalonuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Toplantı SalonuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Toplantı SalonuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness SalonuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Toplantı SalonuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Otelin Dış GörünümüCentury Park Hotel Manila - GirişCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balo SalonuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balo Salonu


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A05