ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Batı Hong Kong Adası, Hong Kong (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Konuk Odası CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Banyo CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Salonu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Konuk Odası CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Konuk Odası CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Manzara CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Banyo
Bölge: Batı Hong Kong Adası Oda sayısı: 52
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,9

660 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,2
Konum
7,2
Personel Performansı
8,2
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,6
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,8
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,1
Tüm değerlendirmeler (660)
Buna göre sırala:
Hakan G. Gruplar Turkey, 25 Ağustos 2013
Shopping, Disneyland, metro MTR...

Mukemmel manzara, Macau Ferry iskelesi ve MTR istasyonu yakin...
10
Mukemmeldi herkese tavsiye ediyorum, Macau Macao kesinlikle feribotla gidiniz tekrar CHI Residences 138 tercih edecegim, tesekkurler CHI 138...
Hakan G. Yalnız seyahat edenler Turkey, 11 Şubat 2013
guleryuzlu karsilama buyuk oda cok guzel residence

Sheung Wan MTR metro istasyonuna Macau Ferry iskelesine yakin sakin bir bolge cok memnun kaldim
8,3
Sheung Wan MTR metro istasyonuna ve Macau Ferry iskelesine yakin olmasi sakin bir bolgede olmasindan dolayi cok memnun kaldigimi soyleyebilirim residence oda, banyo tuvalet alanlari oldukca tatmin edici derecede buyuk deniz manzarasi karsinizda sessiz sakin huzur verici cevrede market change ofis mevcuttur cok memnun kaldim erken check-in yapmakta dahi herhangi bir problem yasamadim dostca karsilandim dostane bir sekilde check-out la ugurlandim tesekkurler CHI Residences 138, thanks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau feribotuna binerek Macau adasina gidiniz geziniz dolasiniz cok memnun kalacaksiniz gorulmesi gereken bir ada ozellikle ve onemle tavsiye ediyorum.
Bernhard S. Çiftler Switzerland, 24 Şubat 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, quietness, layout
4
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Karen N. Küçük çocuklu aileler Hong Kong, 24 Şubat 2015
this is annoyinh
6
no
Yiu C. Çiftler Hong Kong, 16 Şubat 2015
gd
10
Bu müşteri yalnızca bu otele puan verdi ve yorum göndermedi.
Chan C. Çiftler China, 15 Şubat 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff

Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
7,3
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.
Shuk P. Çiftler Hong Kong, 14 Şubat 2015
Very good

Staff are helpful, nice view and very reasonable price
9,3
very nice and helpful
Candace C. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 12 Şubat 2015
Stay

Space, value, location
10
Great
Evannie M. Çiftler Philippines, 5 Şubat 2015
Lovely Hotel but Staff !

Big Rooms, great view, good price
6,3
Lovely place, stayed here before but staff was horrible. I had a few drops of my hair dye on the towels and they wanted me to pay for it. I told them those usually come off. In the end they made me wash the towels myself so I don't have to pay a ridiculous amount they said the value of those towels were.
Christina C. İş için seyahat edenler United States of America, 23 Ocak 2015
posh home away from home

great layout. comfortable space for week long stays
10
best stay in HK ever. I didnt feel claustrophobic and it really felt like a very calm and quiet upscale apartment home away from the stressful crowds. Much needed after a full day in HK every day

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BanyoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness SalonuCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ManzaraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Banyo


AS-AGWEB-3A02