ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Tayland 10100 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hot tub Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Banyo Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası
Bölge: China Town Oda sayısı: 75
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,2

794 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,2
Konum
8,3
Personel Performansı
7,2
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
6,8
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,2
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (794)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Krittin A. Büyük çocuklu aileler Thailand, 25 Ocak 2015
Great location with good staff. But small rooms.

Great location at the entrance of china town. Well mannered staff. Clean room.
9,3
Yang C. Çiftler Singapore, 22 Ocak 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. İş için seyahat edenler Vietnam, 21 Ocak 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8,3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Lim Y. Gruplar Singapore, 20 Ocak 2015
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
James H. Çiftler United States of America, 8 Ocak 2015
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. Çiftler Singapore, 5 Ocak 2015
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8,7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.
Kwok C. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 2 Ocak 2015
Location, location, location

Location, price and near to good food
8,3
It is nice hotel. The Deluxe room I stay in is nice and beautiful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of Yeowarat. you just walk out in the evening and all the good food are just a short walk away.
Kwok C. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 2 Ocak 2015
Location

Location, good food nearby and reasonable good price hotel
8
Nice. The place have just been recently upgraded. The rooms are cleaner now.
Dino Z. Büyük çocuklu aileler United Kingdom, 1 Ocak 2015
Very good

Location, staff, coffee machine in bar area
8
Great location in the middle of Chinatown with easy access to transport links (only 10 min walk from main train station and MRT). Staff are always willing to help. Rooms are a little bit dated but have everything you need from hairdryer to coffee making facility. It is reasonably priced and prices are per room. Great thing about Chinatown is that every night food stalls mushroom up all over the place with huge variety of offerings.
Mohamed N. Büyük çocuklu aileler Maldives, 19 Aralık 2014
This review is a farce

This review is a farce
6
I don't wanna write a review coz Agoda doesn't give me any points for this.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hot tubChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BanyoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bar/Bekleme SalonuChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Otelin İç GörünümüChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Otelin İç GörünümüChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ÇevreChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ÇevreChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B07