ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Konuk Odası Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Konuk Odası Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Süit Oda Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Süit Oda Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Banyo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Banyo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Banyo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Banyo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Lobi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Toplantı Salonu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Fitness Salonu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Fitness Salonu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Fitness Salonu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Hot tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Çevre
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Balo Salonu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Süit Oda Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Giriş Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Lobi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Balo Salonu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Toplantı Salonu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - İş Merkezi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Otelin Dış Görünümü Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Banyo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Restoran
Bölge: Taipa / Cotai Oda sayısı: 636

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,8

822 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,5
Konum
8,7
Personel Performansı
9,3
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,4
Oda Konforu/Standardı
9,2
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,9
Tüm değerlendirmeler (822)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Lap K. Çiftler Hong Kong, 21 Ağustos 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Küçük çocuklu aileler Hong Kong, 19 Ağustos 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Yalnız seyahat edenler Singapore, 14 Ağustos 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. İş için seyahat edenler Hong Kong, 5 Ağustos 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Büyük çocuklu aileler Hong Kong, 4 Ağustos 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Büyük çocuklu aileler Hong Kong, 4 Ağustos 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Çiftler Malaysia, 24 Temmuz 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 23 Temmuz 2014
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9,3
Overall great experience
Chumin C. Büyük çocuklu aileler Taiwan, 22 Temmuz 2014
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

good
7,7
Hon K. Büyük çocuklu aileler China, 14 Temmuz 2014
Is a good place

service, facilities, swimming pool
8,7
Is a very good hotel.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MakaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Konuk OdasıConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Konuk OdasıConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Süit OdaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Süit OdaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - BanyoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - BanyoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - BanyoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - BanyoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Toplantı SalonuConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Fitness SalonuConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Fitness SalonuConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Fitness SalonuConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Hot tubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - ÇevreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Balo SalonuConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Süit OdaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - GirişConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Balo SalonuConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Toplantı SalonuConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - İş MerkeziConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Otelin Dış GörünümüConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - BanyoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - RestoranConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Yüzme havuzuConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Yüzme havuzuConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - BanyoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Konuk OdasıConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Otelin Dış GörünümüConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Konuk OdasıConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Fitness Salonu


AS-AGWEB-3B03