ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Adası, Cebu, Filipinler (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Giriş Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve Aktiviteler Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve Aktiviteler Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahçe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plaj Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve Aktiviteler Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve Aktiviteler Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve Aktiviteler
Bölge: Mactan Adası Oda sayısı: 156

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,5

1138 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,3
Konum
6,8
Personel Performansı
7,8
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,8
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,0
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,5
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1138)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Michael K. Çiftler Australia, 21 Mart 2015
Very comfortable

Room, gardens, pool
9
Very comfortable and aesthetic rooms. Gardens are nice, and pools are very clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Min T. Küçük çocuklu aileler Myanmar, 15 Mart 2015
Facilities standard drop

Private beach, comfortable room size, parking
4,3
We are returning guest and this is our sixth times. We book second highest class room and no bath robe was provided and we used to have it in our previous trip as well as mentioned in agoda. When we called they said bath robe only provide for suite rooms which is one class higher than us. For 4 star hotel it should have. Overall stay not bad. Breakfast is poor and boring no change at all and very limited. Staff at breakfast stations are so rude, keep staring at individual guest like no manner and gossip between them instead of doing their job. Management should correct this seriously as it is very annoying and unprofessional and rude. Room service team eat left over foods from guest while they cleaning the rooms which is very bad image. Pool attendants not polite. Breakfast station staff who handle the coupon is not professional and rude. Majorly it is staff who spoil the image of hotel. Reception and concierge staffs are polite and helpful. Trouble with driving in and out of hotel as there are two security gates and keep asking room number and name of guest every time we go out. I drive same car and same room and same name and even se day I go out a few times the same guard keep asking me same question and stop me. It might be for security reason but can't they be synchronise and more professional to handle this? Our room has nice view of ocean and big bed which we like about this hotel. Food at hotel restaurant are over price and taste is not really good. Overall I disagree with 4 stars rating. It should be 3 stars. There is no special treatment for returning guest even paying more attention so not sure it's worth to keep going there.
Ang C. Küçük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 12 Mart 2015
upsad

breakfast. welcome drink and gift and prolite staff
5,3
upsad. I book a seaview room but was given a room that was block by trees for the view. The area is with many mosqituo. should improve in pest control....Breakfast and staff is good .. Road to the resort is a bit far from the main road.
Ang C. Küçük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 12 Mart 2015
upsad

welcome drink and gift. polite staff.. good breakfast
5,3
upsad. The area is with many mosqituo. should improve in pest control....Breakfast and staff is good .. Road to the resort is a bit far from the main road.
Alan B. İş için seyahat edenler United States of America, 7 Mart 2015
Just okay

Clean and well decorated facility
6,7
It's an okay spot for a short get away but ocean access is sketchy and water is devoid of fish and has trash floating around. Wifi is shut off every 15-20 minutes and u have to constantly re-logon - annoying as hell. This is a captive resort so plan on shopping before you come. It's pretty and decor is great, but nowhere near 4 stars.
Todd W. Küçük çocuklu aileler Canada, 5 Mart 2015
great time

we enjoyed the pool the rooms and the atmosphere
8
We had a good time. Was nice to do as we wanted and just enjoy
Todd W. Küçük çocuklu aileler Canada, 5 Mart 2015
we had a great time

the atmosphere, the view and the ability to relax
8
We had a great time and enjoyed the place. Did some island hopping and enjoyed the pool. Food was pretty good also.
Stephen W. Çiftler Canada, 4 Mart 2015
Meh okay

Good staff, clean and fully functional bathroom, nice pool.
7,7
Nice but not quite worth the price. Great staff.
Ma. C. Gruplar Philippines, 23 Şubat 2015
The staff are very unpleasant

Food, beach, room
6,3
Our first night stay at costabella really spoilt the whole evening , we sat at the restaurant and one staff gave us the menu each , there were three of us, when everyone is ready to order food staff came and took the orders of my foreign boyfriend and left didn't even bother asking for our orders, as if two Filipinas were invisible,so we shared his food cos it started giving me bad mood, later on staff came back again to ask if foreign guy enjoyed the food again didn't bother asking two Filipinas, my foreign boyfriend ordered a glass of wine and again they give him wine tasting and didn't bother asking us to taste it..and yet i book the hotel and it's under my credit card , I can't understand why they have a lot of respect for foreign people and not to Filipinas, it's a shame because I really love the place and food.. But couldn't be bothered to come back to this place in fact I would have to tell my friends not to stay in this hotel because I don't want them to experience the same.. I hope the management will do something about this and train them well to respect everybody and not to be rude to Filipinas..
Marian V. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 22 Şubat 2015
Worth trip for a staycation

Service, Location, Amenities
6,3
It was a good staycation trip for my friend and I. The high tide/low tide beach was a bit surprising to us. but it was generally a fun weekend. Will do it again!

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GirişCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BahçeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlajCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçecekler


AS-AGWEB-3B03