ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Adası, Cebu, Filipinler (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Giriş Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve Aktiviteler Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve Aktiviteler Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bahçe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plaj Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve Aktiviteler Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve Aktiviteler Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve Aktiviteler
Bölge: Mactan Adası Oda sayısı: 156

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,5

1150 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,3
Konum
6,8
Personel Performansı
7,8
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,8
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,0
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1150)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Samuel K. Çiftler Slovakia, 14 Nisan 2015
Nice hotel, nice people but little overpriced

Location, people
8,7
Craig H. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 11 Nisan 2015
Excellent

Location on the beach, Great food , Great Staff
9,7
Excellent, Great location on the beach, the staff was great. Everything was there I didn't have to leave the hotel if I didn't want too.I Shall Return! :)
Jocelyn D. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 11 Nisan 2015
Perfect family getaway

Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Loved that our room was conveniently located near the pool. Safe and secure.
8
Enjoyed our stay in this resort. Hotel staff accommodated all our requests -- adjacent rooms, early check in at 10am and late check in at 1pm. :) Pools were safe and secure for kids, with visible life guards.
Kwang C. Çiftler Singapore, 4 Nisan 2015
Great view

great view, good security, quiet location
7,3
If you are looking for a resort that is away from the city, this is the place. there is no WIFI access in the resort room.
Jonathan A. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 4 Nisan 2015
Costabella getaway

Clean room, comfy bed and nice comfort room
7,7
Nice place would recommend this to others
Jamie S. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 4 Nisan 2015
great!

friendly, eager staff. great scuba staff. great balcony by the pool, live music nightly
9,7
Wonderful!
Kwang C. Çiftler Singapore, 3 Nisan 2015
Private location

private location, great security, good view
7,3
Pro - This resort is located at a private area, away from the city. Whenever you come in and out of the resort, there will be security to check that you are a guest of the hotel (great security). The room is spacious with big bed and nice view from the balcony. Con - As it is located away from the city, there is no shop that sell tibits and drink, but the room service is 24 hours. The WIFI is only strong at the lobby and restaurant area, there is no WIFI in the room.
Michael K. Çiftler Australia, 21 Mart 2015
Very comfortable

Room, gardens, pool
9
Very comfortable and aesthetic rooms. Gardens are nice, and pools are very clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Archana K. Gruplar Malaysia, 19 Mart 2015
Relaxing vacation

The view, the service given by staff, the location
8
Wonderful! It has been a relaxing retreat for my sister and I ! Well done Costabella :)
Min T. Küçük çocuklu aileler Myanmar, 15 Mart 2015
Facilities standard drop

Private beach, comfortable room size, parking
4,3
We are returning guest and this is our sixth times. We book second highest class room and no bath robe was provided and we used to have it in our previous trip as well as mentioned in agoda. When we called they said bath robe only provide for suite rooms which is one class higher than us. For 4 star hotel it should have. Overall stay not bad. Breakfast is poor and boring no change at all and very limited. Staff at breakfast stations are so rude, keep staring at individual guest like no manner and gossip between them instead of doing their job. Management should correct this seriously as it is very annoying and unprofessional and rude. Room service team eat left over foods from guest while they cleaning the rooms which is very bad image. Pool attendants not polite. Breakfast station staff who handle the coupon is not professional and rude. Majorly it is staff who spoil the image of hotel. Reception and concierge staffs are polite and helpful. Trouble with driving in and out of hotel as there are two security gates and keep asking room number and name of guest every time we go out. I drive same car and same room and same name and even se day I go out a few times the same guard keep asking me same question and stop me. It might be for security reason but can't they be synchronise and more professional to handle this? Our room has nice view of ocean and big bed which we like about this hotel. Food at hotel restaurant are over price and taste is not really good. Overall I disagree with 4 stars rating. It should be 3 stars. There is no special treatment for returning guest even paying more attention so not sure it's worth to keep going there.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GirişCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BahçeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlajCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçecekler


AS-AGWEB-3C06