Hesabım (oturum aç)

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Adası, Cebu, Filipinler (Haritayı göster)

şimdi ayırtın!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Balo Salonu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Çevre Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Dinlenme Olanakları Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış Görünümü Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış Görünümü Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış Görünümü Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Dinlenme Olanakları Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plaj Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Balo Salonu
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toplantı Salonu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toplantı Salonu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Dinlenme Olanakları Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Dinlenme Olanakları Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış Görünümü Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Giriş Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve Aktiviteler
Konum: Mactan Adası Oda sayısı: 156

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,5

946 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,2
Konum
6,7
Personel Performansı
7,7
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,7
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,0
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,5
Tüm değerlendirmeler (946)
Paul A. Küçük çocuklu aileler United Kingdom, 20 Nisan 2014
Great family feel hotel

Location right on beach, staff friendliness, family friendly
7
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome. Staff were great and organized loads of games for Easter Sunday. Felt like a family birthday party on the beach - brilliant for the kids. Lovely homely feel. Food was great too.
Lucia B. Çiftler Canada, 7 Nisan 2014
We enjoyed 3 eventful days at Costabella.

The staff was amazing, the facilities were incredibly clean and the setting is beautiful.
9
This is a true 4 star place unlike some that make you wonder how they get their rating. Complaints about the location are not well-founded (yes it takes an hour to get downtown in traffic but it's only 350 pesos for the taxi). one small annoyance was the loud window-unit-style w/c unit, but we dealt with it. My rating of breakfast is based on the fact that l like Filipino as well as western food.
Jessica M. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 30 Mart 2014
Wonderful stay. Didn't expect it to be that nice.

beach, pool, water activities
8
Grigory K. Çiftler Russia, 28 Mart 2014
Short overnight stay before flight

Close to the airport, restaurant with spanish cuisine, nice exterier
8,7
We stayed on Mactan island overnight. That was a nice option to have some rest on our way from the southern part of Cebu island. The only dissapointment was the way to the hotel by the taxi. Drivers do not know where exactly the hotel locates, so print precise map in advance. There are also few signs on the roads, that can help you to make your way there. Any way, the hotel is nice, a classic big coastal resort. The hotel is much european when it comes to its service, restaurants etc. The food was fine in the restaurant. Vast varienty of dishes present in the menu. Many typical spanish dishes like paella, sangria etc, don't remember all of them. Spa was also nice, though a bit pricy. Not being a fan of such resort, would certainly recommend it for day or two stay to have some rest during inter-island Phillipino trip.
Gordon B. Büyük çocuklu aileler United Kingdom, 25 Mart 2014
All that was needed a beach hotel close to airport

The staff, beach hotel, close to airport
8,7
We had an early arrival on day 1 and a very early departure on day 3. We were given a room quickly and departure was very smooth. The facilities were excellent & staff first class.
William C. Çiftler United Kingdom, 21 Mart 2014
Relaxing in a fine hotel

Well-kept grounds; good food; great staff
9
Compared with 12 years ago when we last stayed there, it has really moved up from a low 3-star hotel to an upper 4-star hotel. Everything's now well-maintained and attractive, esp. all the ancient(-looking) Philippine artworks all over the grounds. The rooms, the food, the staff, the environment generally - all are to be commended.
Zachary D. Çiftler United States of America, 20 Mart 2014
Nice resort other than rude staff

Food, Pictures of pools
6,3
I went there with my girlfriend for one night. She invited two of her friends to join us at the beach. Because they were not staying in the room with us, they made me pay per person for them to use the facilities. By the way, it's just for use of the facilities, it does not include the use of a towel which they were quick to charge per towel. Then, I overheard the staff talking about me. I couldn't enjoy my stay because every 5 minutes the staff reminded me that I had visitors. Even upon check out, the front desk just seemed a bit my check out. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in SE Asia and this one had the worst customer service. I paid far too much to be treated like that. There was one nice waiter who actually cared for his customers, but other than him, the place was a dump. The beach area was nothing more than an enclosed pool like area that only reached 2 ft deep. This is not a good place if you want to actually swim in the ocean.
Ming H. Küçük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 15 Şubat 2014
Quiet and comfortable life

Friendly staffs, nice enviroment, beautiful sea
7,3
Over is good, however location is remote and few taxi goes there.
Antonino B. Yalnız seyahat edenler Italy, 12 Şubat 2014
Nice resort in a quiet location

Lovely beach, Friendly staff, quiet surroundings
6,7
The resort is located in a quiet location with not much around. There is a nice sandy beach, though the seabed is full of algae. All staff are very friendly, though the rooms are pretty much basic. Lovely surroundings around the resort but if you go alone it can feel pretty lonely.
Teodulo F. Büyük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 12 Şubat 2014
It was beautiful.

It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
9,7
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.

şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ÇevreCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Dinlenme OlanaklarıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış GörünümüCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış GörünümüCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış GörünümüCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Dinlenme OlanaklarıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlajCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Dinlenme OlanaklarıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Dinlenme OlanaklarıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış GörünümüCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GirişCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Yüzme havuzuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spor ve AktivitelerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BahçeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlajCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası


AS-AGWEB-3C04