Otel bilgilerine dön

Memnuniyet verici 6,5
1170 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Memnuniyet verici



1170 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 6,3
  • Tesis içerikleri 5,0
  • Konum 7,6
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 6,7
  • Personel Performansı 6,5
  • Parasal Değeri 6,1
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 5,7

Malezya konumundan VALAREA H. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great place for family outing
Peaceful, harmony, calmness
It is a great place for holiday especially with your family. A lot of thing or activities you can do while enjoy calmness with sea view.
03 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan BENJAMIN L. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Holiday
location, privacy, pool
great altogether. Had much fun.
02 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan YAP P. kişi
Çiftler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Holiday
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
02 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Mohd H. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
01 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Anne D. kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
30 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Khang C. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
25 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Almanya konumundan Martin E. kişi
Çiftler
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
24 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan lee S. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
17 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Lim F. kişi
Gruplar
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
17 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Kwee G. kişi
Çiftler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
16 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi