Otel bilgilerine dön

Memnuniyet verici 6,5
1175 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Memnuniyet verici



1175 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 6,3
  • Tesis içerikleri 5,1
  • Konum 7,6
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 6,7
  • Personel Performansı 6,5
  • Parasal Değeri 6,1
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 5,7

Malezya konumundan FARAH R. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Kasım 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
27 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hollanda konumundan Nicolaas H. kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
27 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Tamara S. kişi
Çiftler
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
26 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Chieng N. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
21 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan lau Y. kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
good
location,staff,room
12 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Nur A. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
only go there for the view
beach, pool and view
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
09 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan KOK M. kişi
Çiftler
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Place for relaxing.
Nature, privacy and quite
Good, nice seaview
09 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Rosaidah I. kişi
Gruplar
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
What you pay is not what you get
Everything is chargeable even if you need iron or hairdryer. The room looks old and the service is very bad.
07 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan houman F. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
pleasant
calm, beach and family pool
breakfast and food quality is poor
06 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan lora L. kişi
Çiftler
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
great view
peaceful
Great beach
05 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: