Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezya 93762 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Konuk Odası Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Konuk Odası Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Konuk Odası Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin İç Görünümü Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Yüzme havuzu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restoran Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/Teras Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaj Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaj Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaj Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaj Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaj Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaj Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Çevre Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış Görünümü Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış Görünümü Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış Görünümü Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış Görünümü Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış Görünümü Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış Görünümü Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - İş Merkezi Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Konuk Odası Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Manzara Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Manzara Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Çevre Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Yüzme havuzu
Bölge: Damai / Santubong Oda sayısı: 207

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Memnuniyet verici

6,7

876 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
6,4
Konum
7,8
Personel Performansı
6,6
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
6,6
Oda Konforu/Standardı
6,8
Yiyecek/Yemek
5,8
Tüm değerlendirmeler (876)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Benjamin H. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 1 Haziran 2015
Holiday

location, privacy, pool
8,7
great altogether. Had much fun.
Mohd K. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 31 Mayıs 2015
good location,poor hotel condition

location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
3,3
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Anne D. Büyük çocuklu aileler United Kingdom, 29 Mayıs 2015
Beautiful resort

View, pool, quiet
7,3
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Lee Y. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 16 Mayıs 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6,3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. Gruplar Malaysia, 15 Mayıs 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. Çiftler Malaysia, 14 Mayıs 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. Çiftler Malaysia, 10 Mayıs 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8,3
Relax & Good.
Merziela O. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 4 Mayıs 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5,7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Lai K. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 4 Mayıs 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
5
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Lai K. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 3 Mayıs 2015
Nice family getaway

The pool is great for children
7
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Konuk OdasıDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Konuk OdasıDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Konuk OdasıDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin İç GörünümüDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Yüzme havuzuDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestoranDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/TerasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlajDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlajDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlajDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlajDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlajDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlajDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ÇevreDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış GörünümüDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış GörünümüDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış GörünümüDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış GörünümüDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış GörünümüDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış GörünümüDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Otelin Dış GörünümüDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - İş MerkeziDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Konuk OdasıDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ManzaraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ManzaraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ÇevreDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Yüzme havuzuDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - GirişDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balo SalonuDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bar/Bekleme SalonuDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bar/Bekleme SalonuDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Yüzme havuzuDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Konuk OdasıDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Konuk Odası


AS-AGWEB-3A05