ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Banyo Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Banyo
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Banyo Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsiyon
Bölge: Tsim Sha Tsui Oda sayısı: 50
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Memnuniyet verici

6,6

833 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,0
Konum
8,2
Personel Performansı
6,2
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
6,4
Oda Konforu/Standardı
6,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
5,2
Tüm değerlendirmeler (833)
Buna göre sırala:
Ayk A. İş için seyahat edenler Turkey, 18 Eylül 2014
Pis bir hostel otel değil

1 şey var konumu
4
Otel hariç her şey iyi. Yine yazıyorum otel değil hostel bir binanın 10 uncu katında minicik odalr
Ersoy B. Yalnız seyahat edenler Turkey, 28 Ocak 2014
fena değil

merkezi konumu, temiz olması
8
Çok küçük ama temiz bir oda, sadece uyumak için. Hong Kong gibi pahalı bir şehirde fiyat/kalite oranı çok iyi. Yalnız gezenler için ideal.
Aleksei L. Yalnız seyahat edenler Russia, 2 Mart 2015
The best hostel I lived ever

center of the city, fast wi-fi, clean rooms
10
- Only 4 person in one room - Everyday cleaning - Chip prices - Good Staff service, do everything, especially Raj - Fast wifi - Worm blankets - A lot of times stay here - Recomend to friends
Chuanlin H. Yalnız seyahat edenler Taiwan, 26 Şubat 2015
GOOD
10
Bu müşteri yalnızca bu otele puan verdi ve yorum göndermedi.
Samuel W. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 17 Şubat 2015
Everything you could want for the price

cheap, location, clean
8,3
For Chungking Mansions, and I don't recommend staying there unless you know what you're getting into, Day & Night Hotel was just about perfect. No, there's no communal space. No, there's no turndown service. But if you're looking for the cheapest place to throw down your bag, take a hot shower, get on some wifi and find a clean (bunk-) bed, then I can't imagine you'll do much better. The beds feel new and clean, not buggy, the owners Patrick and Raj were both very helpful (they were happy to help me do a load of laundry, big help!) and the shower was hot. For a 6-person dorm at less than 20 bucks a night, what more could you ask for?
Donna F. Çiftler Canada, 7 Şubat 2015
Decent hostel

location, food, night life
7
Stay was decent. Didn't realize the hostel was in chungking mansions which is a pretty shady area of HK. Found a cockroach in my back pack the next day and the food smells really permeate your things. Besides that room/bed was decent and location is good.
Bernie M. Çiftler Belize, 6 Şubat 2015
Home away from home.

The place was clean and well kept. Really cozy and comfortable. The front desk clerks are very helpful!
8,7
I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Hong Kong and I will also recommend it to my peers! Thank you Love, thank you Cris! You ladies made it all better!
Law K. Yalnız seyahat edenler Hong Kong, 31 Ocak 2015
will consider to live again

comfortable,clean,reasonable prices
7
quite air-conditioner, but little bit narrow and have the storage-type furance heated
Nurmalia D. Yalnız seyahat edenler Indonesia, 28 Ocak 2015
The hotel is clean and good

The Room is clean , toilet okay , staff helpfull
7,3
EVEN THE HOTEL IS SMALL BUT THE ROOM IS CLEAN , THE TOILET CLEAN AND THE STAFF AS THE RECEPTIONIST IS HELP FULL . GARRY , STAFF IN OUR BUILDING IS FRIENDLY AND HELP FULL . SINCE WE ALL LADIES AND HAVE TROUBLE WITH OUR LUGGAGE , GARRY WITHOUT REQUESTED WILL HELP US ABOUT THE LUGGAGE ( SINCE THERE IS NO ELEVATOR AND THE BUILDING STILL RENOV , HE HELP US TO GET DOWN OUR LUGGAGE FROM OUR ROOM UNTIL THE FLOOR WHICH ALREADY HAVE ELEVATOR ). FOR ALL THE ROOM AND SERVICE IS GOOD FOR US .
Joel T. Çiftler Philippines, 28 Ocak 2015
day & night hotel review

very accessible, good and friendly staffs
7,3
we stayed for 5 nights at this hotel and we had a comfortable stay. the vendors at the entrance of the hotel freaked us a bit, but after awhile we got used to it. anyway, we were always out during the day and only used the hotel for sleep. we stayed at the 17th floor. neighbors were not too bothersome except for some who find ways to smoke in the hallways. they also have friendly staffs there like garry who always make our room everyday and assist us with our needs. we also met one filipina on our last day and she was also very accomodating, and helped speed our checkout.. i recommend this hotel for long stays and when you are on a budget.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsiyonDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsiyonDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü

Müşteri Değerlendirmeleri - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06