Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipinler 6000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Konuk Odası Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobi Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Toplantı Salonu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Konuk Odası Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobi Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Toplantı Salonu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Yüzme havuzu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness Salonu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Toplantı Salonu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Toplantı Salonu
Bölge: Camputhaw Oda sayısı: 102

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,6

361 değerlendirme

Türkçe 0 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,4
Konum
8,6
Personel Performansı
7,7
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,8
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,6
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,7
Tüm değerlendirmeler (361)
Buna göre sırala:
Arthur R. Çiftler Philippines, 29 Aralık 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Anne M. Büyük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 29 Aralık 2015
very small room

location
5,3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Rencel M. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 4 Aralık 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Afstratios S. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 28 Kasım 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7,7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
James J. Çiftler Philippines, 19 Kasım 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7,7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Dick L. Çiftler United States of America, 13 Kasım 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Jose V. Büyük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 26 Ekim 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7,7
It's Fine
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Rencel M. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 23 Ekim 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Rencel M. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 16 Ekim 2015
Nice hotel

Room, location, food
8
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Matthew E. Çiftler Philippines, 11 Ekim 2015
CONVENIENCE AND ACCESSIBILITY

VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO AND FROM SHOPPING MALLS; WALKING DISTANCE TO AYALA CEBU
8,7
GREAT AND STRESS FREE!! VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO TAXIS AND SHOPPING MALLS. YOU CAN WALK IF YOU WANT TO THE SHOPPING MALLS. THE ROOM IS JUST GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE VALUE OF MONEY WE PAID.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 / 1 değerlendirme
 

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Konuk OdasıDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Toplantı SalonuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Konuk OdasıDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Toplantı SalonuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Yüzme havuzuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness SalonuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Toplantı SalonuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Toplantı Salonu


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3C07