ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau Şehri, Makao (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Emperor Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Emperor Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Emperor Hotel Makao - Banyo Emperor Hotel Makao - Otelin İç Görünümü Emperor Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Emperor Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Emperor Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Emperor Hotel Makao - Banyo Emperor Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Emperor Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Emperor Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Emperor Hotel Makao - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Emperor Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Emperor Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Emperor Hotel Makao - Banyo Emperor Hotel Makao - Otelin İç Görünümü
Emperor Hotel Makao - Otelin İç Görünümü Emperor Hotel Makao - Otelin İç Görünümü Emperor Hotel Makao - Lobi Emperor Hotel Makao - Resepsiyon Emperor Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış Görünümü Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Emperor Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Macau Şehri Oda sayısı: 390
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,3

9421 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,5
Konum
8,0
Personel Performansı
7,2
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,4
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,3
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,4
Tüm değerlendirmeler (9421)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Kayhan T. İş için seyahat edenler Turkey, 24 Mayıs 2014
iş için güzel bir tatildi hizmet çok kötü

konumu , temizlizliği , yatakları
4,3
çok kötü hizmet yabancı dil yemeklet berbat otel ve çevresi kokuyor
Zeki Z. Gruplar Turkey, 9 Kasım 2010
Şehir merkezinde

Macau merkez de olması bütün gazinolara yürüme mesafesinde
6,7
Biz hotel mevkii yönünden çok memnun kaldık. Her tarafa yürüme mesafesinde olduğu için.
Nightlife Tip: İstediğiniz çoğu gazino ya çok yakın olması. Şansınızı bir çok yerde değerlendirebilirsiniz.
Pearlie M. Çiftler Philippines, 17 Ağustos 2014
Difficulty in communication

location, free shuttle, room size
5
I couldn't get any assistance from the concierge regarding directions because it was very difficult to communicate with them. I was even showing on the map where I want to go but still they could not give me any directions. Although the room size is ok, the amenities are just average. They could add a bidet for convenience and a shower head that is not fixed on the wall. There was no advanced info on the shuttle as well. It would have been easier if there was an advice that the hotel provides shuttle service for free. I found out accidentally.
Dooho K. Büyük çocuklu aileler South Korea, 10 Ağustos 2014
good location and clean room

location , quietly and clean
8
after repaired hotel, more calm and some changed facilities than before. as for location, not so far from sightseeing spot and big hotel, so enough for enjoy more thing. Recommend one night stay for private traveler or business trip.
Ken Y. Büyük çocuklu aileler China, 8 Ağustos 2014
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime

security,price,clean&tidy,downtown
8
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.
Lee J. Çiftler Singapore, 8 Ağustos 2014
Big Room but average stuff

Big room
6,3
Rooms are big but there isn't any casino in the hotel. some of the stuff isn't as helpful as well.
Hong H. İş için seyahat edenler Singapore, 7 Ağustos 2014
convenient and nice

hotel is clean and bright. staff are friendly and approachable
6
emperor hotel is always my choice when going there for my business trip. it is convenient and easy accessible in terms of transportation.
Christopher S. İş için seyahat edenler United States of America, 6 Ağustos 2014
Beware of the room pictures
4,3
Let me start off by saying, I chose this place as the pictures looked very well for the price. Could not go wrong right? Breakfast and executive room on executive floor. Right? Wrong! First when I checked in, the staff said there are no more king bed and that I needed to take what's left over, two single bed room. So I declined and kindly asked for a king bed. They advised they will give me a same size room with king bed but I had to pay more. I complained that when I booked the room, it was for a choice between the two. But the hotel staff basically said take it or leave it and I cannot cancel. So I ended up paying more for the room. Fair enough...times are difficult so why not. So, if gambling, drinking is your fling, this hotel is for you, otherwise STAY clear of this hotel especially if you have kids.
Shirley M. İş için seyahat edenler Hong Kong, 5 Ağustos 2014
Rooms need refurbishment!

Location
5,3
This hotel cannot be rated as 4 stars. The only thing good about this hotel is its location. When I booked this hotel, the information section shows that the hotel was recently refurbished in 2013 but it does not deliberate the whole fact that only certain executives suites were refurbished. The hotel lobby is decent and the staff are friendly and polite. But the rooms are just clean enough for the bedding and bathtub so that you cannot complaint. The room I stayed at was on the non-smoking floor but I did see cigarette burn and ashes marks almost everywhere on the carpet on the corridor and ALSO inside my room. The ceiling of the bathroom is not clean at all, molds are here and there. I'm willing to share the pictures and these issues should disqualify its 4 star rating. I will not choose Emporer next time if their rooms stay the same.
Ming K. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 5 Ağustos 2014
Nice Clean Good

Near Famous Casino
7
Very Nice. Cheaper than other Good Hotel and Near to all good casino

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Emperor Hotel MakaoEmperor Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıEmperor Hotel Makao - Süit OdaEmperor Hotel Makao - BanyoEmperor Hotel Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüEmperor Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıEmperor Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıEmperor Hotel Makao - Süit OdaEmperor Hotel Makao - BanyoEmperor Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıEmperor Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıEmperor Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıEmperor Hotel Makao - Bar/Bekleme SalonuEmperor Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıEmperor Hotel Makao - Süit OdaEmperor Hotel Makao - BanyoEmperor Hotel Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüEmperor Hotel Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüEmperor Hotel Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüEmperor Hotel Makao - LobiEmperor Hotel Makao - ResepsiyonEmperor Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış GörünümüEmperor Hotel Makao - RestoranEmperor Hotel Makao - RestoranEmperor Hotel Makao - RestoranEmperor Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası


AS-AGWEB-3B05