Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Giriş Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Giriş Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Fitness Salonu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Balo Salonu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Balo Salonu
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Balo Salonu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Balo Salonu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Wanchai Oda sayısı: 363

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

İyi

7,5

3096 değerlendirme

Türkçe 2 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,4
Konum
8,4
Personel Performansı
7,3
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,8
Tüm değerlendirmeler (3096)
Buna göre sırala:
Gokce S. İş için seyahat edenler Turkey, 3 Nisan 2013
çok eğlenceli ve muhteşem bir gezidir.

konum- manzara ve personel
8,3
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Erol B. İş için seyahat edenler Turkey, 10 Ağustos 2011
konumu cok iyi ama odalari kucuk

sehrin ve hayatin merkezinde
7,7
bu oteli tercih etmemdeki amacim merkezde ve heryere cok yakin olusudur. heleki gece hayatini seviyorsaniz bence tam yeri, odalari kucuk ve cok luks degil, hizmet iyi ve guler yuzlu, fiyati 100usd olursa bence baska otel bakmaya gerek yok derim.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Hsiting S. Çiftler Taiwan, 1 Şubat 2016
nice place to stay

nice place to stay
8
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Feng L. İş için seyahat edenler China, 28 Ocak 2016
feel good to stay here

location, location, nice food
8,7
stayed several times here, location, nice bar, great food around
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Willis T. Çiftler Hong Kong, 23 Ocak 2016
Classy Economy for Wanchai

Value for money, Stylish Renovation, Good Rooms
8,7
We got an upgrade to a lovely room, clean, well designed. Impressive entrance, very simple but stylish design. Bathrooms are nice. There's even a pool in season. A simple spa would be a good addition for winter to keep that 4 star repl Location is excellent for all the bars & restaurants. We paid HK$800 inc. breakfast. For HK, this is excellent value. I would drop the breakfast next time My only criticism is the breakfast & the breakfast room. The cafe is in a windowless, low-ceilinged basement ( that needs better wall art & lighting). Standard of food could be improved, eggs were cold. Nicer pastries would help I'm always being asked ( as an HK resident) for good hotels & I would certainly recommend this to friends
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Lilac P. İş için seyahat edenler Hong Kong, 16 Ocak 2016
NOT the four stars hotel

lobby, location
4,7
I sorted the hotel by "four stars or over", and I have checked the pictures and summary of the hotel, it mentioned it has remodeling since 2010, and the picture of the lobby seems nice and "four stars". Therefore I have booked the hotel, when I check-in everything seems okay except the front desk are very slow and not able to handle the customer flow. I have requested a big bed and non-smoking room, because I have asthma; unfortunately they dont have available (I can accept and understand that it's not guaranteed). When I went into the room, I was so surprised, the room is small (expected in HK city area), smelly, old and dirty. It looks like 20 years ago hotel without re-modeling, I called the front desk and ask, they answer, the remodeling of hotel is only the lobby part, all the room is remind the same. Small room: I am 160cm height, and I can touch the ceiling by my hand without stepping on everything in the room. Dirty room: There is hair and dust everywhere, especially the toilet. The towels was so old (yellow color), the bath and sink are broken and leaking water. Smelly: they gave me the non-smoking floor, but the room is smelly (cigarette & humid smell from carpet) Slow service: I called to Front desk request changing room because of the condition, they dont have available, then I requested to clean the bathroom again (because it leaking water & human hair on the floor and towel), it took four hours to arrival the room cleaning, and he is just a young boy (not wearing hotel uniform), coming in with a bathroom towel and he just used the towel dried the leaking water part and said: that's what he can do... Frankly, I can accept if you told me in advice this is a 2-3 stars old hotel, then I will think about the money I pay and judge. But it mentioned it's "four stars" hotel, in fact, it really not.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ting F. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 16 Ocak 2016
Worth to Stay

Good Location, Nice Room, Good price
8
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Nick H. İş için seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 10 Ocak 2016
Very good hotel

Location location location
8
Good as always
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Gualberto B. Çiftler United States of America, 9 Ocak 2016
very good staff and good location

location, staff and cleaness
7,3
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Erdenetsogt J. Çiftler Mongolia, 8 Ocak 2016
Old , dark hotel near Wanchai metro station.

Location
4,7
We have stayed 5 days at this hotel. Hotel lobby and other places were dark , rood was cold tonight and we got aditional blanket. There is no heating and room temperature vontroller, only has airconditioner for cooling. Bathroom was old and small. If you like to visit bars , clubs, there are many of them nearby hotel. Pacific place shopping mall and Mandarin mall are about 1.5 km from the hotel. We feel that hotel is more likely 3 stars but not 4 stars at all.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 - 2 /2 değerlendirme
 

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong KongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - GirişEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - GirişEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Fitness SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Balo SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Balo SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Balo SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Balo SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BanyoEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Toplantı Salonu


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3C08