Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Almanya 10117 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk Odası Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Süit Oda Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Çevre Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsiyon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk Odası Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış Görünümü Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış Görünümü Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış Görünümü Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış Görünümü Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsiyon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin İç Görünümü Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Toplantı Salonu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk Odası Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Fitness Salonu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Bölge: Mitte Oda sayısı: 221
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz
Parasal Değeri
8,5
Konum
9,2
Personel Performansı
8,7
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,1
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,5
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,4
Tüm değerlendirmeler (106)
Buna göre sırala:
Malcolm M. Çiftler Australia, 30 Temmuz 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Kanyanatt K. Gruplar Thailand, 8 Temmuz 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Sek Y. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 9 Mart 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
James M. Çiftler United Kingdom, 15 Ocak 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ruipeng C. Çiftler Singapore, 17 Aralık 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Simon T. Çiftler United Kingdom, 10 Aralık 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Franchette C. Çiftler Philippines, 1 Kasım 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Susanne G. Çiftler Australia, 4 Eylül 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Dk. R. Yalnız seyahat edenler Brunei Darussalam, 25 Temmuz 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Chun T. Çiftler Hong Kong, 20 Temmuz 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk OdasıEurostars Berlin Berlin - Süit OdaEurostars Berlin Berlin - ÇevreEurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsiyonEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk OdasıEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsiyonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin İç GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Toplantı SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk OdasıEurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Fitness SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - Toplantı SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Fitness SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsiyonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Toplantı SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Spor ve AktivitelerEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsiyonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - Toplantı SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - BanyoEurostars Berlin Berlin - Toplantı SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk OdasıEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk OdasıEurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzuEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin İç GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk OdasıEurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk OdasıEurostars Berlin Berlin - Fitness SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Giriş


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3B05