ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Almanya 10117 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Giriş Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk Odası Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Süit Oda Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Çevre Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsiyon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Banyo Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk Odası Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış Görünümü Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış Görünümü Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış Görünümü Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış Görünümü Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış Görünümü Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsiyon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin İç Görünümü Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Toplantı Salonu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Mitte Oda sayısı: 221
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,6

86 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,5
Konum
9,3
Personel Performansı
8,7
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,4
Tüm değerlendirmeler (86)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Susanne G. Çiftler Australia, 4 Eylül 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Yalnız seyahat edenler Brunei Darussalam, 25 Temmuz 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Çiftler Hong Kong, 20 Temmuz 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Çiftler United Kingdom, 13 Nisan 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. İş için seyahat edenler Singapore, 8 Mart 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Çiftler Netherlands, 2 Mart 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. İş için seyahat edenler Germany, 10 Şubat 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Çiftler South Korea, 28 Ocak 2014
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7,3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.
Massimiliano M. İş için seyahat edenler Italy, 15 Ocak 2014
Comfortable hotel

hotel is close to every public transport, breakfast well assorted, clean and silent
7,3
The staying has been without any problem, staff very kind and professional
Barbara M. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 10 Ocak 2014
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Sta

Comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Location.
9,7
One of my best hotel experiences ever. I would definitely recommend this superb hotel. The staff were so friendly and efficient. The Internet was excellent and the location and easy access to public transport was perfect.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - GirişEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk OdasıEurostars Berlin Berlin - Süit OdaEurostars Berlin Berlin - ÇevreEurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsiyonEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - BanyoEurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk OdasıEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsiyonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin İç GörünümüEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Toplantı SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bar/Bekleme SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk OdasıEurostars Berlin Berlin - Konuk OdasıEurostars Berlin Berlin - BanyoEurostars Berlin Berlin - BanyoEurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Yüzme havuzuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Fitness SalonuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Otelin Dış Görünümü


AS-AGWEB-3C02