Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu Şehri, Cebu City, Filipinler 6000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Banyo Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Otelin İç Görünümü Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Otelin İç Görünümü
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Otelin İç Görünümü Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Otelin İç Görünümü Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Otelin İç Görünümü Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Cebu Şehri Oda sayısı: 84
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Parasal Değeri
7,4
Konum
7,7
Personel Performansı
7,0
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
6,9
Oda Konforu/Standardı
6,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,0
Tüm değerlendirmeler (524)
Buna göre sırala:
Ryan F. Çiftler Philippines, 20 Temmuz 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money and helpful staff
7
Location is good and very accessible by taxi and jeepneys (local transportation). Near SM Mandaue, around 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Cleanliness is ok and staff were helpful. If you don't plan to stay in the hotel and spend most of your time outside, this hotel would be just fine.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Todd M. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 19 Temmuz 2015
Okay hotel good location.

Location clean rooms and cheap
6
Good location and rooms were nice. Hotel as a whole is a bit rundown and feels cramped. Not a bad hotel for the price I would stay again given the price!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Emily B. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 18 Temmuz 2015
Staff are not considerate....bad experience..

Accesssible other wise no more
8
Bad day
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Stephen L. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 16 Temmuz 2015
Not that good

no 1 thing
6
It was ok will not stay again
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Darryl C. Çiftler Austria, 8 Temmuz 2015
noisey stay

short stay.location staff
5
well it is close to SM but it is a very noisey road out front of the hotel 24hr day
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Steven S. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 14 Haziran 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Tammarut S. İş için seyahat edenler Thailand, 28 Mayıs 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3,3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Rene V. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 24 Mayıs 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6,3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Yuh S. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 19 Mayıs 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
James V. Çiftler Australia, 17 Mayıs 2015
Express Inn - Cebu
4,3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - BanyoExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Otelin İç GörünümüExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Otelin İç GörünümüExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Otelin İç GörünümüExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Otelin İç GörünümüExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Otelin İç GörünümüExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A04