Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tayland 83100

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,4

1089 değerlendirme

Türkçe 0 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,3
Konum
7,7
Personel Performansı
8,5
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,9
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,7
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1089)
Buna göre sırala:
Chiayin W. Yalnız seyahat edenler Taiwan, 22 Ocak 2016
The great and beautiful view.

The room,the view,breakfast
9
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Amanda K. Çiftler Australia, 19 Ocak 2016
Beautiful view and room but needs improvement

Clean, Spacious, Unique
7
On arrival we had to wait a while for our room but there was a complimentary minibar in the lounge and we were free to roam around. We checked into our 'Deluxe Ocean View' room which had an impressive balcony, I loved the outdoor spa! The T.V was not working on arrival, so we had to call someone to come and fix it. Later on we decided to purchase the 'movie buffet' which provided us with unlimited movies for 24 hours, but it also stopped working shortly after. We were told that the system was down and we got a refund. We ordered in-room dining which arrived quickly, however all the lights went out in the area, so we had to eat in the dark with our phone flash lights. The lights eventually came back on but we didn't get any calls from front desk explaining the situation. We also discovered the water wasn't working, we called front desk to ask about this but they didn't let us know any details of when it will be fixed. So we were left testing the taps over and over again. We found it difficult to communicate with guest services as it seemed like they didn't understand what we were saying so we had to repeat ourselves. The next day since we were relaxing at the hotel and didn't want to go anywhere, we called front desk to ask if our room could be cleaned as soon as possible. We went out to the pool and restaurant for 3 hours and when we went back to our room it was still not cleaned. So we had to go out again for a few hours to wait again. On the plus side, we checked out at 12 and we were kindly allowed to stay in 'the process room' to relax before going to the airport-there was food, drinks, tv and showers. The buffet breakfast also had heaps of variety, we were very happy with this! A taxi to the airport took us an hr and a half and cost a fixed price of 1300THB. I would have to say there are lots of improvements to be made, but as this hotel is fairly new I'm sure they will get it to a 4 star hotel in the near future with customer feedback and self development.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Yasar E. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 18 Ocak 2016
Poor wifi, bad location and average foos

View
5
Not great. Overpriced and under delivered
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Jesse G. Çiftler Australia, 29 Aralık 2015
Honeymooners!

Great Staff, Pool View & Room!
9
Highly recommended, great ocean view, pool & room. Just be ready for a hike up the hill (they do have a free shuttle bus into town though!)
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Iguh P. Büyük çocuklu aileler Indonesia, 29 Aralık 2015
Best location to see Phuket from above

Location, Room, Cleanliness
8,7
Thematic Hotel
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Asakorn S. Gruplar Thailand, 15 Aralık 2015
Great hotel with an amazing view

Trendy. View. Chic.
10
Had a great time.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
James L. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 14 Aralık 2015
Unbelievable Stay!

infinity pool, room, location
9
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Yu-Hsin C. Çiftler Taiwan, 1 Aralık 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
6,7
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Paweena P. Gruplar Thailand, 25 Kasım 2015
Happiness

Room
9
Great value
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Karen N. Çiftler United Kingdom, 16 Kasım 2015
The BEST hotel in Phuket

The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
10
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 / 1 değerlendirme
Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - ManzaraFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuFoto Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuFoto Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Toplantı SalonuFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Toplantı SalonuFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - GirişFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüFoto Hotel Phuket - GirişFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüFoto Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıFoto Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıFoto Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - ManzaraFoto Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuFoto Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıFoto Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıFoto Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüFoto Hotel Phuket - ManzaraFoto Hotel Phuket - ManzaraFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - ManzaraFoto Hotel Phuket - Dinlenme OlanaklarıFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsiyonFoto Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıFoto Hotel Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüFoto Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness SalonuFoto Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuFoto Hotel Phuket - GirişFoto Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuFoto Hotel Phuket - Bar/Bekleme SalonuFoto Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıFoto Hotel Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüFoto Hotel Phuket - ManzaraFoto Hotel Phuket - GirişFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsiyonFoto Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıFoto Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuFoto Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıFoto Hotel Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüFoto Hotel Phuket - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuFoto Hotel Phuket - Tesis özellikleriFoto Hotel Phuket - Tesis özellikleriFoto Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuFoto Hotel Phuket - ManzaraFoto Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuFoto Hotel Phuket - Tesis özellikleriFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Yerleşim Planı


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A07