ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezya 50450 (Haritada göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banyo Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsiyon Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobi Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Giriş Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzu Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzu Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Salonu Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toplantı Salonu Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Giriş Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzu
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzu Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toplantı Salonu Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsiyon
Bölge: KLCC Oda sayısı: 316
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,5

2735 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,5
Konum
8,9
Personel Performansı
8,6
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,9
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,1
Tüm değerlendirmeler (2735)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Mun L. Çiftler Malaysia, 25 Aralık 2014
Great

clean, comfortable, great location
8,3
staying is great, especially the cleanliness and comfortably of the room. However, the breakfast needs slightly improve, due to very less of variety of food. lift waiting time took quite long.
Noraila S. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 21 Aralık 2014
excellent location

location, cleanliness, staff
8,7
Fazly A. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 21 Aralık 2014
Nice Hotel

I'm staying at the studio apartment which is big and clean. The hotel location is also near to KLCC where i can bring my family for shopping.
7,7
The room is big, clean and provide facilities for those who want to cook. The staff is also friendly and cooperative. I really feel comfortable and relax with my family during my stay at the hotel.
Norleila S. Çiftler Singapore, 21 Aralık 2014
nice scenery

the toileries, the room ambience, the location
9,7
Awesome. Loving the room. Everything complete. But ur hot water is not hot at all..
Aslinah A. Büyük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 20 Aralık 2014
N.A

N.A
7,7
Awesome
Mohd A. Çiftler Malaysia, 20 Aralık 2014
Excellent value for money 5 star hotel

Location, facilities & services
9,3
Fully satisfied. The only room for improvement is the breakfast buffet food.
Vineet M. İş için seyahat edenler Australia, 20 Aralık 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Service and Rooms
9,7
Everything was awesome and don't think i'd stay anywhere else for my future visits to KL.
Junedahemad S. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 20 Aralık 2014
Very clean & well maintained hotel.

Hotel staff was very efficient & cooperative
10
We enjoyed Fraser place well especially breakfast but if we booked for 2 room then we should be given breakfast for 4 instead of 3.
Chakrit S. Küçük çocuklu aileler Thailand, 20 Aralık 2014
Best for a Family

Fully Equipped, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
Fraser place has limited staff but we understand that it is a city hotel. Great location and standard hotel services are also very good. They should inform residences that preferred check in time should be after 15:00. We spent a lot of time waiting for checking in. We helped ourselves with luggages when checking out to avoid the inconvenient situation. Apart from that it was great staying there. We love that.
Lau B. Küçük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 18 Aralık 2014
Improvements needed

Location is good. 24hours gym thumb ups 👍. The Refresh room is fantastic. The room is spacious and neatly designed.
7
I feel the hotel is overrated as a 5 stars rating hotel. Overall, I would have rated it as a 3.5 or 4 stars hotel. There are only three lifts servicing the building( B3 car park to 30 floor). Upon checking out, I waited for full ten mins just to get to the B3 carpark from the checking out counter at level 2. First day when I checked in, I requested for a additional bed, I waited for 30 mins despite several calls to house keeping and reception to expedite the process. Each time I was told to wait and they will call me back. Eventually I have to give up and cancel off my requested as we were in the hurry to go out. No apology is given though for the long wait. Maybe I should be advised about the waiting time for a request in a five star hotel. Free wifi is on and off. I needed to call for help 2 times from the staff to rectify the problem during the two days stay. Most importantly, I had a complete black out in my room on the second day. It took a full 30 mins for the power supply to be resumed. This is the first time I have ever experienced in a hotel stay.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BanyoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsiyonFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobiFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GirişFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzuFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzuFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness SalonuFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toplantı SalonuFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GirişFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzuFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzuFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toplantı SalonuFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsiyonFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzuFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası


AS-AGWEB-3B07