Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Kuzey Goa, Hindistan 403001 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Konuk Odası Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Konuk Odası Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Konuk Odası Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Konuk Odası Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Yüzme havuzu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Yüzme havuzu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Manzara Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Fitness Salonu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Dinlenme Olanakları
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Çocuk Kulübü Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Çocuk Kulübü Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Dinlenme Olanakları Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Bahçe Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Çevre Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Resepsiyon Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Lobi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Otelin Dış Görünümü Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Bölge: Panaji Oda sayısı: 180

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz
Parasal Değeri
7,9
Konum
8,2
Personel Performansı
9,0
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,8
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (69)
Buna göre sırala:
Milind C. Çiftler India, 27 Temmuz 2015
Frustrating !!!
5
My room was all paid for , still they insisted on a 4000/- pre authorisation which I obliged , there after on final billing where in a small amount had to be paid , I was recommended I pay again and pre authorised amount will be returned immediatedly, till end of day when I didn't receive the sms I called only to find to my horror it wil returned after 15 days , I asked them y did they ask me to make fresh payments when they could have deducted from pre authorised amount , it seems like a trick to fleece people to take additional amount and delay returning them .... extremely frustrating !!!!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Rakesh M. Çiftler India, 11 Haziran 2015
Fantastic

Entertainment , Service and Hospitality
10
This is an amazing property. Fantastic stay . Service level - Brilliant.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Josephine S. Çiftler Malaysia, 23 Nisan 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Roger S. Çiftler United Kingdom, 22 Şubat 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Mohammad F. Büyük çocuklu aileler Bangladesh, 6 Şubat 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Keith R. Çiftler India, 28 Aralık 2014
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Linda L. Büyük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 5 Aralık 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Linda L. Büyük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 5 Aralık 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Laura T. Çiftler Switzerland, 20 Kasım 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Kiran P. Küçük çocuklu aileler India, 30 Ekim 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Konuk OdasıGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Konuk OdasıGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Konuk OdasıGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Konuk OdasıGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Bar/Bekleme SalonuGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Yüzme havuzuGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Yüzme havuzuGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - ManzaraGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Fitness SalonuGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Dinlenme OlanaklarıGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Çocuk KulübüGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Çocuk KulübüGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Dinlenme OlanaklarıGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - BahçeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - ÇevreGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - ResepsiyonGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - LobiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Otelin Dış GörünümüGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Kuzey Goa - Otelin Dış Görünümü


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3C06