Otel bilgilerine dön

İyi 7,5
932 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



932 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 7,3
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,2
  • Konum 8,3
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,6
  • Personel Performansı 7,5
  • Parasal Değeri 7,2
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,0

Avustralya konumundan Peter B. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.
19 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan robert M. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Miserable staff
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
22 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Syndiana I. kişi
Gruplar
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good
Clean n comfortable
21 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Kore konumundan SUNHA J. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Mart 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
good place for shopping.
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
21 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan oratai P. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
I'm not that impressed staying here.
Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.
07 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Ronald G. kişi
Çiftler
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
No longer the hotel as it was
Location, price.
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.
26 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Almanya konumundan Yoel G. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
/
03 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan Rahul P. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Value for Money
Big room , Old style, Simple
Overall Oke.
22 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Min O. kişi
Gruplar
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good place in chinatown
location service and facilities
I like the 360 rooftop restaurant
08 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Claire M. kişi
Çiftler
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great value for money
Rooftop pool, revolving restaurant at top, fantastic breakfast
It was clean, spacious and the staff were attentive but not pushy. It is a little dated in decor but you get what you pay for and I have absolutely no grumbles about this hotel. The best breakfast so far this trip!
05 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: