ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Şehir Merkezi, Kuching, Malezya 93100 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobi Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Otelin Dış Görünümü Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Otelin Dış Görünümü Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Toplantı Salonu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restoran Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Tesis özellikleri Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Yüzme havuzu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Balo Salonu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness Salonu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Bölge: Kuching Şehir Merkezi Oda sayısı: 288
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,9

1121 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,7
Konum
8,8
Personel Performansı
7,8
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,8
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,0
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,5
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1121)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Ting H. Çiftler Malaysia, 24 Ağustos 2014
nice hotel

clean,comfortable,good location
8
i stay at this hotel 2 night. good location for shopping. many taxi around the hotel.
Judith T. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 18 Ağustos 2014
Not up to expectations

toaster worked 1st time, mug (not tiny cup) for room tea/coffee, stewed prunes
5,3
I think my opinion of this hotel was formed in the first half-hour. Had booked airport pickup which did not arrive. I see this happened to another Agoda customer. At reception was asked if I preferred 1 king or 2 queen beds. Asked for 1 king; arrived at room: 2 beds?? Room not ready at 2pm. Picked up TV remote; battery cover fell off. I left both pieces on cabinet but nothing done. Mould on grout behind bath taps; base of basin tap not cleaned. On maximum, water was only just warm. Pool suitable for children to play but not resort standard as expected. I had a pleasant meal in hotel. Breakfast had good choice with excellent prunes stewed with orange and star anice and toaster which toasted first time through (very rare). Received newspaper first 2 days but not the second 2. Hotel needs a good head of housekeeping and a smile coach. Would not stay there again. Tourists I met were very happy with their hotel which is close by.
Anizan A. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 17 Ağustos 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Juan H. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 15 Ağustos 2014
The hotel is overating

Nothing good except location
5
The hotel is old. It is run down and not well maintain. The room looks very old and need refurbish. The socket in our room spoiled and almost. It is came out from wall. It is overrated after all. Definitely wont go back for next stay.
Nusoi L. Çiftler Malaysia, 15 Ağustos 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Ooi X. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 15 Ağustos 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Jonathan T. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 10 Ağustos 2014
transit in Kuching

central City area, close to major attraction, good food around
7
the hotel is a bit old and some smell, pool was disappointed river view is excellent breakfast Buffet has a wide spread
Ramesh B. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 10 Ağustos 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful
Haziq F. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 6 Ağustos 2014
Majestic but seriously old

Location, customer service and breakfast buffet
6,3
It was quite nice. Fast and excellent service from the staff. When I first checked in,the room provided had faulty hair dryer. So due to technical error, the management had decided to give us another room. The second room was fantastic except its lack of tv program *no movies :( * For the restaurant, lack of options and slow service are the only disadvantages, cause the food was delicious and worth the money. In my opinion, this hotel has the potential to be an excellent five star hotel if they would refurbish the old wing. So, hopefully the management would take my opinion into consideration, thanks !
Lily D. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 6 Ağustos 2014
A good place to spend your night.

Very strong wifi connection in the room, friendly and helpful staffs, oustanding view from the room.
9,7
The room is quite old already, but they maintain to be very good and clean. I took my dinner in the coffee shop, and the service was quite fast and the food tasted beyond my expectation. Over all, I am very convenient about my stay.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobiGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Otelin Dış GörünümüGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Otelin Dış GörünümüGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Toplantı SalonuGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestoranGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Tesis özellikleriGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Yüzme havuzuGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Balo SalonuGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness SalonuGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Otelin Dış Görünümü


AS-AGWEB-3C07