ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem İlçesi - Eski Mahalle, Hanoi, Vietnam (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Otelin İç Görünümü Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Otelin Dış Görünümü Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Yakındaki yerler Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Yakındaki yerler Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Yakındaki yerler Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Yakındaki yerler Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Yakındaki yerler Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Yakındaki yerler
Bölge: Hoan Kiem İlçesi - Eski Mahalle Oda sayısı: 44
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,4

495 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,6
Konum
8,9
Personel Performansı
8,8
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,5
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (495)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Ying L. Çiftler Singapore, 24 Ocak 2015
Functional and value for money

Location, value for money, cleaniless
9
We booked this from a friend's recommendation and we were not disappointed with it at all. Upon arrival, we had someone attending to us immediately and got upgraded to a family room that is really big and comfortable. Shower facilities were pretty top notch and the bedding/linens/pillows were all comfortable. Breakfast spread was limited but you can get the chef to prepare pho and eggs in the kitchen behind. The staff was very helpful in sharing what we can do around the area. The hotel is well located in the heart of the old quarters, very accessible. We see this as a functional hotel and they got everything right. Even without the upgrade it's definitely very value for money.
Claire T. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 23 Ocak 2015
Great location great staff

The staff were very attentive welcoming and helpful. The entrance was very cheerful and great location
9
Excellent. Would recommend.
Kok Y. Büyük çocuklu aileler Australia, 16 Ocak 2015
Review of the Hanoi Legacy Hotel

1. The staff were very helpful and kind. 2. The rooms were very comfortable. 3. The shower was very good.
9,3
Our stay was a good stay. Everything was good besides the food for breakfast, most of the food was cold and the drinks were usually quite empty. Overall it was agood stay and I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Therese W. Gruplar Australia, 12 Ocak 2015
Amazing

The staff are amazing, the location is amazing and the rooms are great
9,7
Amazing
Koon L. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 11 Ocak 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

Very friendly and helpful staffs, good breakfast
6,3
I was not staying in Hanoi Legacy -Hang bac as i was shifted to Hanoi Legacy - Ngo Gach. I was initially very unhappy with this because i wanted to stay at Hang bac, I think the location is better and the hotel design is nicer. However the staff especially receptionist are just too nice that i decided not to complaint. They are very helpful and responsible. One of the receptionist recommended us to try a very awesome buffet (Sen Tay Ho), it was really good. It was raining that time and it was hard to call a taxi, but the receptionist, even though his working hours had actually ended, went out with us to help us catch a taxi. I am truly impressed by the hotel staff, although I'm not satisfied with the room standard (because i booked for a higher standard room in hang bac), overall I'm satisfied with my stay at hanoi legacy.
Koon L. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 11 Ocak 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast

Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8,7
I was not staying in hanoi legacy hang bac as we were shifted to another hanoi legacy nearby dongxuan market. I was initially very unhappy with this but I am so satisfied with their staff performance that I decided not to complaint. The hotel staff are really friendly, helpful and responsible. Even though his working hours already ended, one of the receptionist still help us to catch a taxi (it was too hard to call a taxi as it was raining, demand for taxi was too high). I wanted to try buffet, the hotel receptionist recommended me to try Sen Tay Ho at west lake which turned out to be really good. Although the room is smaller than I thought( as I've booked a family room in Hanoi legacy hang bac, they shifted me to this hotel which actually degraded the room standard), they provided free airport transfer in return, most of all, I am more than happy with their staff performance, therefore overall I am happy with my stay at Hanoi legacy. By the way, the breakfast was really good, given what I've paid, the breakfast is better than what I've expected.
Nara K. Küçük çocuklu aileler Thailand, 10 Ocak 2015
Great value

Service, location, and location
8,3
Lynford M. Çiftler United Kingdom, 10 Ocak 2015
Great staff

Staff and location
8,7
Had a very enjoyable stay at the legacy can't complement the staff enough they were wonderful. A good location and a decent breakfast what more do you want, the room was also clean and well equipped. Would definitely stay again.
Danielle T. Çiftler Canada, 5 Ocak 2015
Loved this hotel!

Location, value, rooms
10
This was by far one of the best hotels we stayed at in Vietnam. It's not only a great value for money but the rooms and hotel are so beautiful! We were sad to stay only the one night here. The hotel staff were so friendly, professional and accomodating. The rooms are very modern, clean and big. We felt so at home in our room. Everything was perfect we couldn't say a bad thing about this hotel. The location was also very good and close to all the sites, markets, and restaurants/street food. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Christelle D. Çiftler Australia, 4 Ocak 2015
Great location

Nice big rooms, with balcony and beautiful bathrooms in a great location.
9,7

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Otelin İç GörünümüHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TerasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TerasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Otelin Dış GörünümüHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Otelin Dış GörünümüHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Yakındaki yerlerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Yakındaki yerlerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Yakındaki yerlerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Yakındaki yerlerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Yakındaki yerlerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Yakındaki yerler


AS-AGWEB-3B08