ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem İlçesi - Eski Mahalle, Hanoi, Vietnam (Haritada göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç Görünümü Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk Odası Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Banyo Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç Görünümü Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç Görünümü Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç Görünümü Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç Görünümü Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç Görünümü Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç Görünümü
Bölge: Hoan Kiem İlçesi - Eski Mahalle Oda sayısı: 25
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,2

528 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,6
Konum
8,1
Personel Performansı
8,4
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,4
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (528)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Murat O. Gruplar Turkey, 14 Kasım 2014
Otel çalışanları kibar ve yardımsever

kahvaltı. oda servisi .
6,7
Güzeldi
Manesh B. Çiftler India, 10 Aralık 2014
Excellent Stay!

Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
10
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Chris F. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 29 Kasım 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

the staff were friendly
3,7
Booked 4 nights in the serenity 2, which was actually very pleasant (see first review). We asked reception about the public bus service to Halong Bay, but we were pushed into taking their tour bus. We pre-booked an additional night stay for our return from Halong Bay, before flying the next day. When we returned to Hanoi after Halong Bay, the bus didn't drop us back where it picked us up. I can only imagine the driver got fed up with drop offs and since we were last on the bus, were asked to walk 5 minutes to our hotel, after a long journey and heavy backpacks. We then went to check in but were told the water was 'broken' in our room. so we were taken to a cab to an alternative hotel in their chain.
Chotiwit U. Yalnız seyahat edenler Thailand, 25 Kasım 2014
taxi service

Room Breakfast facility
6,7
Overall is Good the room is good breakfast is good But the some staff suck my time 1 mineralwater in the room that i take. in the menu it cost 0.7$/1 but time to checkout in bill it cost 1.4$/1 but ok nevermind plan 2 a hotel taxi service is suck.. i'm booking taxihotel before checkout 1day , but in the morn date of check out ,i see he doesn't book taxi to me, he just call in that moment, i'm waiting mytime 15 min.
Bowei L. Yalnız seyahat edenler Taiwan, 23 Kasım 2014
The room is not as good as expected

Location , friendly staffs
6
Sir P. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 22 Kasım 2014
good location, annoying hard selling

location
6,7
we were given free room upgrade to family suite. beds were hard. old toilet. once you arrive at the hotel, dont make the same mistake like we did. they will ask you if you have booked halong bay tour just inform them that you have made reservations, they will try to hard sell their tours to you and will keep you waiting in the lobby listening to their annoying hard sales talk!! took us 30-45 mins before we were able settle in our room, and this is when (out of frustration) we just agreed to book their damn tour. if in any case you find yourself in this situation, avoid booking their budget halong tour, their tour operator/partner was just awful.
Rachelle M. Büyük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 13 Kasım 2014
Great stay at Serenity Hotel

staff, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
It was great, very clean, the room was spacey, the staff were friendly. The only negative thing I could say was the communication, I don't get any response and confirmation when I tried to contact them via website and email for airport transfer and tour packages, I had to call them using ILD. BUt everything went okay anyway, they booked me for the transfer and day tours. Overall, our stay was great. I will definitely go back.
Manh T. Çiftler Vietnam, 9 Kasım 2014
Very good
9
Bu müşteri yalnızca bu otele puan verdi ve yorum göndermedi.
Heather M. Gruplar United States of America, 1 Kasım 2014
Good Location, Disappointing Rooms

Staff, Location, Food
7,3
The staff was amazing and the location was great. The hotel was surprisingly quiet, in a less touristy neighborhood in the Old Quarter, but still very close to tourist attractions and shopping. The staff were amazing - extremely helpful and very friendly. Only complaint: our rooms were not up to par. We booked two attached rooms, and the pictures were very misleading. Our rooms were not attached! They were in the same hallway, but there was no small lounge/living room joining the two spaces. Luckily this was not a huge issue for us. Also, the rooms were a little gross. Walls were scuffed, floors were a little dirty, bathrooms were a little gross. It wasn't anything we couldn't deal with though. The bedding was cleaned, but the rooms aren't overly inviting. Also, our rooms were drastically different in size. The beds are very firm, so do not book if you need a soft mattress.
Kiyoshi S. İş için seyahat edenler Japan, 27 Ekim 2014
The entrance of the old town

good location
7
Located the entrance of the old town. Not only the old town, you can walk almost every sightseeing place, including Ho Chi Minh Mouslem. you can catch taxis near the hotel. If you stay center of the old town, it is hard to find taxi(motorcycle taxi are plenty). So it is big pro for this hotel

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç GörünümüHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Konuk OdasıHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BanyoHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç GörünümüHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç GörünümüHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç GörünümüHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç GörünümüHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç GörünümüHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Otelin İç Görünümü

Müşteri Değerlendirmeleri - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02