ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Haritada göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Giriş Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Otelin Dış Görünümü Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Salonu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Salonu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Toplantı Salonu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Giriş Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Süit Oda Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzu
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Büfe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Büfe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Büfe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Süit Oda Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Toplantı Salonu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Süit Oda
Bölge: Hung Hom Oda sayısı: 554
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,2

937 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,8
Konum
7,7
Personel Performansı
8,5
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,8
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,6
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,8
Tüm değerlendirmeler (937)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Matthew L. Çiftler Hong Kong, 24 Kasım 2014
Very nice

location clean nice view
10
very nice
David P. İş için seyahat edenler United States of America, 19 Kasım 2014
Good

Good location
8,7
Krys P. Gruplar United Kingdom, 12 Kasım 2014
Once probablt great, now a little dates

Location, foyer, staff
7
I'm sure this hotel would have been an amazing place 20 years ago but is definately in need of a refurb. The rooms were smelly (the first one stank of smoke although it was non-smoking - it was stale smoke that was probably engrained in the carpets and walls from years ago when it was smoking) so we moved to another room but this room had an old musky smell. The swimming pool at the top was again something that when new would have been very impressive but now the glass is that green colour you see at an aquarium. Amazing location and really nice staff - just needs some money spent on it to restore to former glory
Stephen S. Çiftler Australia, 10 Kasım 2014
Value for money Can't beat the view

The view down the harbour was exceptional no other hotel can match that The roof top pool was exceptional not other hotel has that. removed but close to shopping centres or 10 min walk if inclined
9,7
Exceeded expectations Club facilities were enjoyed by all but lacked a vies Highly recommend and regular free Schutze service to Peninisular takes all the stress away
Tsang W. Çiftler Hong Kong, 8 Kasım 2014
Wedding hotel

Room condition, nice staff and decoration
8,7
Hugo T. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 6 Kasım 2014
ENTERTAINMENT AND NIGHTLIFE

nice, big room,
8
Anthony P. Çiftler Australia, 6 Kasım 2014
awesome

value for money. superb room. shuttle bus is very very good
10
We had a great stay Really enjoyed Spotless hotel Location is spot on Away from hustle bustle ...yet 5 mins on shuttle bus to nathan rd Staff are very good Highly recommend
Keeron T. Küçük çocuklu aileler Canada, 28 Ekim 2014
Close, but not a full 5 stars

Staff, lobby and roof top views, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
We arrived at the Harbour Grand and were pleasantly delighted that we had been upgraded to a bigger family room as opposed to just a regular harbour view room. With all the photos of the hotel we saw online, we were expecting to see the infamous Hong Kong harbour from our room, but instead we had a view of the much quieter and less scenic part of it. That was ok...but at the price we paid, I really expected 'the view'. Out room had a much smaller TV that we imagined and the carpets were a little stained in and around the doors of the room. It also smelled slightly of left over cigarette...not overpowering just lingering. The bathroom was big, but not as luxurious as other 5 stars we has previously been in. The toilet was small and in a cramped corner of the bathroom. As this was our 10 year honeymoon return to Hong Kong, we were greeted with a very nice bottle of wine and some fresh fruit which was a real plus from the staff. The hotel itself was really out of the way of Kowloon and ultimately, I think we would have fared better had we stayed in another 5 star place closer to the avenue of stars. This for us was more like a high 4 or 4.5 star hotel.
Kim S. Yalnız seyahat edenler South Korea, 28 Ekim 2014
good

idk
8
ikay
Chirag P. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 27 Ekim 2014
Excellent

good better best
9,3
wonderful

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GirişHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzuHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Otelin Dış GörünümüHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness SalonuHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness SalonuHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GirişHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Süit OdaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzuHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzuHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzuHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzuHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BüfeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BüfeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BüfeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Süit OdaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Süit Oda


AS-AGWEB-3A06