Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu Şehri, Cebu, Filipinler 6000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balo Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balo Salonu
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balo Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balo Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - İş Merkezi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Bölge: Cebu Şehri Oda sayısı: 90
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,5

1224 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,6
Konum
8,2
Personel Performansı
8,9
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1224)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Belle R. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 26 Mayıs 2015
UP Cebu Enrollment.

Walking distance to the campus
7,3
Room is well kept.
John B. Çiftler United Kingdom, 9 Mayıs 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
We loved this hotel, the staff were excellent, we have stayed in a number of hotels in Asia and we considered the staff at the Harolds hotel to be one of the best. The restaurant managers Cesa & Mike, went out of there way to make us feel welcomed & important, as did all of the staff, the room was larger than average, the ambience and atmosphere at the roof top resataurant is very good. The food at both restaurants is above average for a hotel of this rating. Location is good, the Ayala shopping mall is within walking distance, couple pf small issues, the lobby area is small ith restricted seating, and the air conditioning unit was on the noisy side, however I ill be staying at this hotel on my next visit to Cebu
Gregory J. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 4 Mayıs 2015
Great hotel and dtaff

Staff were very accommodating. Clean rooms. Good sized room
8
Had problems with the air on upon arrival but they immediately fixed it. Staff was very helpful. Asked them to help a reservation in a restaurant and they made it for me. Would definitely stay here again
Sheila D. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 3 Mayıs 2015
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Tero K. Küçük çocuklu aileler Finland, 27 Nisan 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9,3
Yi L. Büyük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 22 Nisan 2015
like

service. room . location
9
Richard E. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 20 Nisan 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1) The staff
10
Richard E. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 20 Nisan 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1, 2 and 3: the staff! But also the quality of the facility, and the location near Ayala Mall.
10
My stay was so wonderful that I extended it an extra 3 days. The staff were all attentive, kind and very professional, the rooms were perfect, housekeeping did a great job, and the lovely Roof Deck was a delight. There was no pool (as clearly stated in the Agota description), but for a business traveler this is often not important. My ONLY complaint was very poor WiFi service. I often had to turn off WiFi and use cellular service to use the Internet at all - just not acceptable for a first class business hotel. While there was good WiFi signal in the rooms, the connection to the Internet usually failed. Otherwise I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Heinrich H. Çiftler Switzerland, 19 Nisan 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10
Kuet K. Gruplar Malaysia, 12 Nisan 2015
satisfied

clean, and design
7,7
The hotel charge for P300 for the toilet towel due to the stain by the soft drink. the hotel staffs claim that is the blood stain. I wonder the hotel staff totally dont want to listen about our explanation.We dont want to argue with them. finally we pay them P300

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - İş MerkeziHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış Görünümü


AS-AGWEB-3C01