ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu Şehri, Cebu, Filipinler 6000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış Görünümü Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Teras Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Banyo Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balo Salonu
Bölge: Cebu Şehri Oda sayısı: 90
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,5

1107 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,6
Konum
8,2
Personel Performansı
8,9
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,5
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1107)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Brian H. İş için seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 18 Ekim 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Poul M. Yalnız seyahat edenler Denmark, 12 Ekim 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5,3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 7 Ekim 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9,7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. Çiftler Philippines, 2 Ekim 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9,3
Jan P. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 2 Ekim 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7,7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.
Michael M. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 30 Eylül 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Çiftler United States of America, 30 Eylül 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7,3
Good as usual
Jay M. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 29 Eylül 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9,3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.
Susan C. İş için seyahat edenler New Zealand, 28 Eylül 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9,7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.
Clifford I. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 24 Eylül 2014
Maintains High Standard

Staff, Room & Charm
7,7
Returnee to Harolds and delighted to see the improvements made to the rooftop restaurant. Bell and doormen continues to remember me by name along with dining room staff. Buffet breakfast continues to be fine. Some attention might be focused on the salad bar as the fresh veggies were less than crispy and a bit wilted.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış GörünümüHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - BanyoHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - İş MerkeziHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Salonu


AS-AGWEB-3C04