ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu Şehri, Cebu, Filipinler 6000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış Görünümü Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Teras Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Harolds Hotel Cebu - Banyo Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balo Salonu
Bölge: Cebu Şehri Oda sayısı: 90
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,5

1121 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,6
Konum
8,2
Personel Performansı
8,9
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,5
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1121)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Edward M. Çiftler Australia, 19 Kasım 2014
Cebu Holiday

Location, Friendly Staff ,Good Food
8,7
Very Pleasant, Paid for and expected a room with balcony.However told none were available. Room provided was O.K.and we were moved to a quieter room at back of hotel at our request. Would recomend to friends.
Joel A. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 17 Kasım 2014
excellent stay except dining exhaust system too ba

Not too pricey, execellent service and courteous staff, good location
9
Almost Perfect except exhaust system in dining area too poor and food choices not much , but overall almost perfect
Anna M. Çiftler Philippines, 16 Kasım 2014
Nice pick

Location, Room, Staff
8
Great
Lee H. Küçük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 3 Kasım 2014
Nice hotel but no pool

Location, clean n friendly staff
6
The staff were friendly and the location is near to malls.
Fouad B. İş için seyahat edenler United States of America, 2 Kasım 2014
it is good value for the money

location - Service - comfort
9
Food can be improved, especially the juices. Staff was kind enough to offer me a latte at no extra charge. Carpet in the room would require cleaning soon.... Rest in fine.
Glenn P. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 2 Kasım 2014
Good But Eerie

price clean comfortable
7,7
It was okay. Room is spacious and clean. Tried to leave a note for in dining and hanged the order form on the knob of the door. No one picked it up so I ended up waiting for nothing and when i noticed that no one picked the form, I had to order again via phone. The food? uhmm couyld have been better. Taste was bland. Good accommodation but bad food and eerie ( Walking to through the hallway was like waiting for a ghost to appear probably because of the absence of proper lighting)
Garry B. Çiftler New Zealand, 23 Ekim 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9,3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. İş için seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 18 Ekim 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Samantha Q. Gruplar Singapore, 12 Ekim 2014
Not as good as expected but acceptable

Room service, food and comfort
8
As usual, their service is really excellent as they have even won an award for it. The only thing they are lacking of is probably the amenities in the room, eventually almost everything is payable which is not very welcoming for us. The location was a little bit deserted in a way, especially at night, so we dont really dare to actually venture around. Overall, the cleanliness and comfort is fine and acceptable. And the service is excellent as usual.
Poul M. Yalnız seyahat edenler Denmark, 12 Ekim 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5,3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Otelin Dış GörünümüHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıHarolds Hotel Cebu - BanyoHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balo SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Toplantı SalonuHarolds Hotel Cebu - İş MerkeziHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Salonu


AS-AGWEB-3C05