Hesabım (oturum aç)

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Havaalanı Bölgesi, Manila, Filipinler (Haritayı göster)

şimdi ayırtın!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Otelin Dış Görünümü Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobi Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobi Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobi Heritage Hotel Manila - Resepsiyon Heritage Hotel Manila - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Heritage Hotel Manila - Büfe Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Yüzme havuzu Heritage Hotel Manila - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Heritage Hotel Manila - Balo Salonu Heritage Hotel Manila - Balo Salonu Heritage Hotel Manila - Balo Salonu Heritage Hotel Manila - Manzara Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Konuk Odası
Heritage Hotel Manila - Konuk Odası Heritage Hotel Manila - Süit Oda Heritage Hotel Manila - Süit Oda Heritage Hotel Manila - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Heritage Hotel Manila - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Yüzme havuzu Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Salonu Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Salonu Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Salonu
Konum: Pasay Havaalanı Bölgesi Oda sayısı: 450
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,5

4916 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,2
Konum
8,1
Personel Performansı
7,5
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,4
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,0
Tüm değerlendirmeler (4916)
Salih A. Yalnız seyahat edenler Turkey, 31 Ağustos 2010
Iyi bir Otel

Konforu' hizmeti ve tum olanaklari guzel
7
Kalinabilecek otellerden biri olrak goruyorum. Otelin bulundugu bolge haricinde olumsuz bir sey soylenemez. Malzemeleri eski. Yenilenirse daha guzel olur.
Richard R. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 21 Nisan 2014
Stay away!!! It's nothing good to this hotel!

Nothing!!!
2,3
Nothing good experiences of our stay to this hotel, the staff are very rude and not so friendly,the faicilities are very old and dirty not good value for their rate. They keep us waiting for 6 hours for check-in. I will not recomended this hotel, pls. Stay away!!!
Alexander O. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 20 Nisan 2014
Fair only.

New pool, great location, near shopping malls and xhurches
6,3
I can rate my stay as fair only. Negative comments: Dirty Carpet, slow internet, rusty bathtub, defective key security readers especially in the elevator. We have to swipe our room card key for us to get it activated, sometimes it wont work, and we have to transfer to another elevator. Buffet breakfast is not that excellent, few choices and so-so food. Hallway going to the pool smells terrible and freaky ambiance.
Pia A. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 19 Nisan 2014
The promo rate was well worth it!

Promo rate, attentive staff, nice location
8,7
I got the Holy Week promo rate but my expectations were leveled to the supposed 5-star rating that the hotel has. My kids (aged 11, 7 and 6) and I were not disappointed. The room was spacious; the pools were kid-friendly. With a few minor glitches like the bathtub drain wont open/close properly, but with the help of the maintenance guy, twas easily repaired. The housekeeping staff were fast and accommodating, too. The kids want to go back to Heritage.
Edward S. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 19 Nisan 2014
Superbly amazing...

Centrally located, Easy access to transport, Attentive Staff
10
Excellent!
Gareth B. Çiftler Australia, 17 Nisan 2014
Nice clean room with friendly staff

Cleanliness, near to baclaran church, friendly staff
7,7
Very comfortable
Lih C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 17 Nisan 2014
Run Down Hotel Not Worth 5 Stars

near airport, big room, nothing else
5,3
Its rated 5 stars in Agoda. Definitely one of the msot luxurious hotel in Manila in the 1980s when it was named Regent Hotel. It's a hotel full of history and you could google for more info. The bed was sinking and while it's easy to move to other parts of the city especially Mall of Asia and casino with taxi, nothing within walking distance. Especially night time you won't wanna explore on foot. Overall, i found that Manila hotels in general over priced for what the city could offer. Very doubtful the government's ambition on tourism with their infrastructure and price.
Billy H. İş için seyahat edenler United States of America, 16 Nisan 2014
A few days on a stopover

Location,location,location!
7
Ok
Trevor O. Çiftler Australia, 15 Nisan 2014
Comfortable

Friendly helpful staff, Good condition rooms, Good room service
8
Overall my stay was good. The only negative is the staff are knocking on your door and phoning you offer services. Nice quality hotel for a comfortable stay offering a variety of services. Very helpful staff.
Russell M. Çiftler United States of America, 14 Nisan 2014
very short stay.

comfort, close to Airport, returning guest
9
this was a stop over for my return flight to the USA. It is always comfortable and we have stayed here while traveling to and from the Philippines. The prices have gotten higher but the service and comfort make it a worthwhile place for us to stay.

şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Otelin Dış GörünümüHeritage Hotel Manila - LobiHeritage Hotel Manila - LobiHeritage Hotel Manila - LobiHeritage Hotel Manila - ResepsiyonHeritage Hotel Manila - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHeritage Hotel Manila - BüfeHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Yüzme havuzuHeritage Hotel Manila - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuHeritage Hotel Manila - Balo SalonuHeritage Hotel Manila - Balo SalonuHeritage Hotel Manila - Balo SalonuHeritage Hotel Manila - ManzaraHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıHeritage Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıHeritage Hotel Manila - Süit OdaHeritage Hotel Manila - Süit OdaHeritage Hotel Manila - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuHeritage Hotel Manila - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Yüzme havuzuHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness SalonuHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness SalonuHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness SalonuHeritage Hotel Manila - ÇevreHeritage Hotel Manila - ÇevreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobiHeritage Hotel Manila - Balo SalonuHeritage Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Golf ParkuruHeritage Hotel Manila - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuHeritage Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıHeritage Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıHeritage Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıHeritage Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıHeritage Hotel Manila - LobiHeritage Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıHeritage Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıHeritage Hotel Manila - ResepsiyonHeritage Hotel Manila - Süit OdaHeritage Hotel Manila - Süit OdaHeritage Hotel Manila - Süit Oda

Müşteri Değerlendirmeleri - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07