Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Memnuniyet verici

6,6

1064 değerlendirme

Türkçe 0 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
6,8
Konum
7,6
Personel Performansı
6,5
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
6,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
6,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
5,8
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1064)
Buna göre sırala:
Silvana N. Çiftler Romania, 17 Ocak 2016
Great location and good value

location, location, location
7,7
The hotel served its purpose perfectly. We were in Hong Kong on an extended layover and wanted to be in the heart of the city - this is exactly what The Kings Hotel provides. A short walk from the MTR (either Wan Chai or Causway - it is between the two) and close to some great restaurants and pubs... I can't comment on the food or dining as we never ate there hence my "average' (3) rating. Many reviews of this hotel had complained about the hard beds - we love a hard bed so we were keen - but we found that the beds are super hard! But actually provided a good nights sleep!! so no problem there. The room is small but it does have a good shower and clean bathroom. This is a good base to tour the city from.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Waruna M. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 15 Ocak 2016
Stay one night in Kings Hotel

Location, Value for money, Clean
7
We stayed one night in Kings Hotel last week. The hotel was ok for the price we paid. We had some trouble finding the reception when we arrived. You have to go via lift to get to the main hotel lobby. There was no sufficient notice. Our room was standard and nothing to complain. Staff is not that helpful at all. Hotel location was good.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Maneerat S. İş için seyahat edenler Thailand, 12 Ocak 2016
Toilet at the lobby is too dirty to welcome guest.

Location and not so far from the convention center
4,7
Good location
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Rajarajan S. İş için seyahat edenler India, 10 Ocak 2016
Not bad

Not bad
6,7
Not bad. Over rated...
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Nelson B. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 6 Ocak 2016
very unfriendly hotel staffs

the location
3,3
very bad.....! nobody greeted us when we checked in and when we checked out. Upon arrival at the lobby area, I have to ask all the 3 ladies sitting at the reception table who can I talk to regarding how to check in. Nobody even bother to say "good morning sir, may I help you". They just immediately ask me to give 500 HK Dollars for the deposit then gave me the key and that's it. No explanation on how to go to my room, if there's wifi connection etc. No complimentary water inside the room, room appearance look very nice in the photos but are actually old in reality. Nothing to watch in the television if you are non-chinese speaking person as most channels are local channels (in chinese). Finally on our check-out, after getting our hotel deposit, the receptionist didnt even say (thank you for coming) or any words that would make you feel trying to come back to their hotel.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Chi K. Küçük çocuklu aileler Hong Kong, 3 Ocak 2016
e

Modern Room, Large Toliet, Convinient locatiom
8
NIL
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Gilmer G. Küçük çocuklu aileler Venezuela, 2 Ocak 2016
It won't be a second stay

Location, frequent cleaning.
5
Not good in my opinion inclusive been a budget hotel, comfort is an issue, mattress from bed are hard like a wood, you will feel your back as injured in the morning. Internet sucks, there were guest next rooms quite loudly parting during night times, we complaint and no one did a thing. There is not laundry available at the hotel, you need to find external laundry services. The staff at the lobby it is not much friendly, they don't speak much English. I believe the staff requires to understand how to deal with multiple culture visitor and guest. The best rate I can give is the location, it is close to the metro and many attractions in Hong Kong and Kowloon.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
San M. Gruplar United States of America, 1 Ocak 2016
Reasonable

Average
6,7
location is great but rooms below average
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Kwok Y. Yalnız seyahat edenler Brunei Darussalam, 27 Aralık 2015
overprice

nothing much to said
4,7
room rate overprice / room need new fresh coat paint / wifi is so so.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ahmad R. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 25 Aralık 2015
Best suited for on-foot travellers

Near to transportations
7,7
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 / 1 değerlendirme
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GirişHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsiyonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsiyonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış GörünümüHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Banyo


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A03