ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tayland (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Çevre Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahçe Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsiyon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin İç Görünümü Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Banyo Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Teras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Manzara Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Güzellik Salonu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Çocuk Kulübü Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Manzara Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu
Bölge: Karon Oda sayısı: 160
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,2

688 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,4
Konum
7,9
Personel Performansı
8,4
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,8
Tüm değerlendirmeler (688)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Joseph T. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 16 Kasım 2014
A real quite family oriented resort

This was our third stay at Horizon Karon beach will not be our last we had told our family how wonderful it is there especially with our grandson having so many activities even the kid's cluand they
10
We loved it more than the previous times not because anything changed but because we had our daughter and family with a teenager and toddler and my mother in law the resort catered for every one one could go to town in a short walk or by courtesy took took and back calling the took took by pressing a button at the bottom , one could enjoy the pool and bar in the pool or the bar at the border town restaurant, enjoy a drink at the balcony, have room service, enjoy a buffet meal in the evening and enjoy music and cultural show, it is a real pleasure to talk to the friendly staff, they are truly wonderful can't do enough for you, the friendliest we have met, beautiful smiles that lift you up, they even remember your names, we recommend Horizon at Karon to everyone who want a quite relaxing holiday and Horizon at Patong with similar service but for those who want a more out there holiday close to all the main street attractions and beach, as couples we recommend Patong with family and children Karon, loved both, Joe and Rosie Tregambe
Glen M. Çiftler Australia, 8 Kasım 2014
good Quality, all round

Pool, breakfast variety and pool side villa
8,3
very pleasant stay. tuk tuk service was appreciated and 5 stars for service by all staff, from dining, to front desk, to room cleaners and concierge. privelidge business centre was excellent and convenient hours. Access to beach and facilities was also very handy. Enjoyed the stay.
Anthony V. Çiftler Australia, 1 Kasım 2014
A perfect place to stay

Pool, Friendly Staff, Room, Free Shuttle to Patong
8,7
My wife and I spent a week at the beautiful Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa. Was a fantastic place to stay. For people without kids, I do recommend spending the bit extra to stay in the Deluxe Club Wing as it well worth the extra expense
Kim G. Büyük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 27 Ekim 2014
Nice place but hot in room at night

They upgraded us to Privelage club so we had free wifi breakfast and happy hour
6,3
Barbara H. Çiftler Australia, 26 Ekim 2014
Great hotel

Value for money, Priviledge club, all meals included
9,7
Stay was most enjoyable. Have only left a few days ago. Staff friendly, hotel well set out, room huge, all meals included in our rate. Pool was clean, we loved the Priviledge Wing. Good idea to have tuk tuks at the ready for trips down the steep driveway to the beach and back. Also the shuttle bus for going into Horizon Patong, not too sure about the safety of them up and down the hills on the journey, but fun.
Russell L. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 24 Ekim 2014
Nice vacation trip

FOOD, ROOM, STAFF
9,7
Everthing's fine..i like the room condition
Jerome P. Büyük çocuklu aileler France, 22 Ekim 2014
Lovely stay

Adult only section, good breakfast choice, good amenities
8,3
We stayed in a Superior room in the adult only section of the hotel. The hotel buffet was quite good. The room was very good. A little minus on the relatively noisy air con and the poor view from the rooms in the back. Apart from that, service was good and friendly. Overall a good stay.
Jenny C. Büyük çocuklu aileler Australia, 19 Ekim 2014
Upper floors need better air conditioning

Staff pool bar
7,7
We had a great stay but the 3 rd floor was difficult to go up and down stairs all the time. The air conditioning was not sufficient all the time. But the staff were lovely all spoke English and the rooms where clean.
Jennifer M. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 19 Ekim 2014
Short, nice stay

Staff, adult only pool, convenient transport up hill
7
The Horizon is a nice hotel and seems to have addressed some of the concerns in previous reviews. I stayed in the separate wing and was given a list of amenities unique to that wing. The room was clean, spacious, and quiet. I didn't love Karon beach. I found it to be dirty, grainy, and the surf to be very strong. However, the "boardwalk" just a short distance down the hotel hill is great for a long walk with a view of the sea. The hotel is at the southern end of the beach and the Northern end is a bit nicer. The hotel is at a good location to visit other shops and restaurants nearby too so you don't have to stay at the hotel. The food was ok. No complaints, but nothing to rave about either. I spent a couple of nights at various places throughout Phuket and the Horizon Karon was just fine for that purpose. I wouldn't want to stay here for an entire week however. There are private taxis at the base of the hotel that charge 1200 for trips anywhere. That seemed very expensive to me but the drivers were nice and safe. The area where the hotel is was quiet because it is somewhat removed from the street and beach noise, yet is still close enough to enjoy easily.
Mohd Z. Çiftler Malaysia, 18 Ekim 2014
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

staff,food and location
9
nice place to stay want you came to phuket.hospitality at harizon karon was very good.start you arrival until you going back staff take care .location for food and shopping area is near.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ÇevreHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BahçeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsiyonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BanyoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ManzaraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Güzellik SalonuHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Çocuk KulübüHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ManzaraHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness SalonuHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness SalonuHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dinlenme OlanaklarıHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BahçeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B02