ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Şehir Merkezi, Medan, Endonezya 20112 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsiyon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Banyo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Banyo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Banyo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/Bekleme Salonu
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Toplantı Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Tesis özellikleri Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin İç Görünümü
Bölge: Medan Şehir Merkezi Oda sayısı: 200
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,1

940 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,0
Konum
8,3
Personel Performansı
8,1
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,3
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,2
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (940)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Ony W. Büyük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 28 Ağustos 2014
Need to Improve customer service

1. Clean, 2. Food, 3. Nice pool
7
It was good, but customer service little bit kind of funny. I don't know because I booked from agoda cheaper or what. But my family enjoyed, that's the main thing. I would love to go back there sometime with my family
Kiki H. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 27 Ağustos 2014
Have a bad experience with the waiter

Balcony's room & swimming pool
5,7
I've got a good room with balcony and great view. But the waiter was not nice and good when breakfast time. I order hot tea but they didn't gave it. Until I have to come to them again asking my order. And it's happen almost everyday.
Michael H. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 24 Ağustos 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location, ambience, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta. Location is close to everywhere and within walking distance. Room is big, but the bed unfortunately is not too comfy. Pool area is very nice and quiet.
Surbakti N. Küçük çocuklu aileler Indonesia, 24 Ağustos 2014
Good hotel

Location, food, staff
7,7
It was good
Chairy T. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 23 Ağustos 2014
Aryaduta hotel very good

Location, value for money, swimming pool
9
Aryaduta hotel is a very good hotel located in the city.
Chin S. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 21 Ağustos 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Meiryana M. Çiftler Indonesia, 20 Ağustos 2014
good location

near city, clean & good breakfast
8
Hendri P. Gruplar Indonesia, 16 Ağustos 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 14 Ağustos 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Miranto P. Çiftler Indonesia, 10 Ağustos 2014
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8,3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsiyonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Toplantı SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Tesis özellikleriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin İç Görünümü


AS-AGWEB-3A03