ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Şehir Merkezi, Medan, Endonezya 20112 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsiyon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Banyo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Banyo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Banyo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/Bekleme Salonu
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Toplantı Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Tesis özellikleri Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin İç Görünümü
Bölge: Medan Şehir Merkezi Oda sayısı: 200
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,1

986 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,0
Konum
8,2
Personel Performansı
8,1
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,2
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,2
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (986)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Prem D. Büyük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 22 Eylül 2014
Why no papers in the morning

Size, pool view, cafe staff
7,3
Good but room service menu need some update when after 10-11pm Hope to see some improvements in those stated
Juliana J. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 21 Eylül 2014
Nice , good staff hotel, clean , big room

Nice , friendly staff , clean
6
Nice , good , close to shopping , and big room ..
Muhamad S. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 21 Eylül 2014
Really nice place

Pool, Room and Clean condition
9,7
Cozy place to stay
Wei P. Büyük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 20 Eylül 2014
My favourite hotel in Medan

Clean rooms, good breakfast and value for money!!!
7
Always meeting my high standards. I had my wedding there five years ago, and every year after we still go back to stay when i go back. Love the pool, clean rooms and very good rates. The staff also very well trained, polite and prompt. Management please take note. The last time i was staying there, i remember there was a local promotion going on and the breakfast was very disappointing. I think you ran out of milk and the staff just added water to dilute the milk, thats was not a right thing to do. Please look into it and keep up the good work. Will definitely stay there again....
Thomas C. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 19 Eylül 2014
no hospitality I experience in this hotel

location very near to train station where you can go direct to airport
5
Sucipto A. Çiftler Indonesia, 18 Eylül 2014
Comfortable Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Nice Pool and 2 Nights Deal Price
8
Hendrik T. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 18 Eylül 2014
Staying 2 nights

Swimming pool, ambience, staff
7,3
Yusri Y. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 18 Eylül 2014
very good.My room was upgraded to Premier.

Food
9
Very good except for my request for an iron from night but only delivered on next morning; after 3 times requested.
Norsalenawaty M. Çiftler Malaysia, 16 Eylül 2014
To improved on F&B service / choices of food

Staff are good, room are clean and location is very strategic
7
Overall are good but before choosing this hotel, I have got an idea of the hotel via review. One of the review was about the F&B service especially the breakfast. I shall agreed with the review that the breakfast serving was not at par being a 5 star hotel in town. I have to asked for coffee for 5 times during bfast, food was not being replenish when it is only 915am whereby the bfast ended at 1030am. Buffet counter was messy and for 3 nights I was there, they are serving almost the same bfast food choice. Coffee during bfast was terrible! The head of F&B or even the GM should look into the bfast issue seriously. I am a hotelier myself so little things could be a highlight for me.
Anthony P. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 16 Eylül 2014
Aryaduta Review

Room design, Pool, Privacy
6,7
Room lanes are too long.. kinda tiring to walk from elevator to room. the mall beside has nothing... almost an abandoned mall.. during my 2 nights, bed cover smelt like someone's sweat... the next day, a different guy's sweat smell... as i was really tired, i couldn't be bothered to complain about the bed cover...

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsiyonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Toplantı SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Tesis özellikleriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin İç Görünümü


AS-AGWEB-3A08