ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Şehir Merkezi, Medan, Endonezya 20112 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin Dış Görünümü Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsiyon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsiyon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Banyo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Banyo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Banyo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran
Bölge: Medan Şehir Merkezi Oda sayısı: 200
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,1

925 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,0
Konum
8,3
Personel Performansı
8,1
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,3
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,2
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (925)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Chin S. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 21 Ağustos 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Hendri P. Gruplar Indonesia, 16 Ağustos 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 14 Ağustos 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Miranto P. Çiftler Indonesia, 10 Ağustos 2014
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8,3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.
Hendri P. Gruplar Indonesia, 10 Ağustos 2014
Excellent stay with high quality breakfast

Price, food and location
9,3
It was a well pleasant stay. And we enjoy the breakfast very much. Excellet services
Aries H. Çiftler Indonesia, 9 Ağustos 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We were having a good time staying at Aryaduta hotel.
Kazuaki I. İş için seyahat edenler Japan, 8 Ağustos 2014
Best hotel to stay in Medan

Friendly staff, cleanness, and good location
9,7
Just great, not too busy, very relaxing atmosphere, staffs are friendly, and reasonable price. I am very sure I will come back next time.
Joanne F. İş için seyahat edenler United States of America, 7 Ağustos 2014
Excellent value

Location, Food, Pool
9,3
Always a great hotel to stay. Comfortable and clean - extremely well managed. Only downside is the narrow rickety elevators to the 9th floor lobby, and rooms that don't have windows that open. Otherwise a great choice.
Lenny A. Çiftler Indonesia, 7 Ağustos 2014
Quite hotel, good for privacy. Clean and comfort.

Quite, Clean, Friendliness
9,3
Superb!! They upgraded my room from deluxe to premier, big room with big sofa, clean and quite, love the swimming pool, too. Will come back again and again for sure. Thanks for the upgrading !!!!
Rini R. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 6 Ağustos 2014
Comfy and good location

location, food, room
8,3
always stay at Aryaduta if I travel to Medan for bussiness trip

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsiyonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsiyonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DükkanlarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DükkanlarHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Toplantı SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Toplantı SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Toplantı SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Tesis özellikleriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzu


AS-AGWEB-3C08