Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Şehir Merkezi, Medan, Endonezya 20112 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsiyon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobi Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Banyo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Banyo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Banyo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/Bekleme Salonu
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Toplantı Salonu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Tesis özellikleri Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk Odası Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin İç Görünümü Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin İç Görünümü
Bölge: Medan Şehir Merkezi Oda sayısı: 200
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

8,0

1205 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,9
Konum
8,2
Personel Performansı
8,0
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,2
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,1
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1205)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Kah L. Gruplar Malaysia, 24 Mayıs 2015
Attractive hotel

Staff very friendly, good enviroment! Restaurant very nice
9,7
I feel very happy when i was staying, staff nice, location good, clean, good pool, nice service!
Bagus T. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 22 Mayıs 2015
One of the best three hotel in Medan city

Good location, good facilities and good hotel services
8,3
This hotel is not new but it has good standard for 4 stars and above classification
Keita M. İş için seyahat edenler Japan, 14 Mayıs 2015
breakfast is getting better nowadays.

breakfast, facility, price
8,7
I stay once in a month, and getting better breakfast. no other good choice to stay there in Medan. will stay again in the future.
Novy W. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 13 Mayıs 2015
cleans

good design
6
Staff is always friendly and eager to serve and have a good guest service knowledge. Will definetely recommend the hotel
Conrado C. Çiftler Philippines, 6 Mayıs 2015
Nice pool but rooms are outdated

location
5,3
It was so so. The room is full of ants and the curtain I stayed at is very dirty with stains. The hotel needs serious updating. The gym is just sad, nothing there at all. The only consolation is the pool which is quite pleasant when there are none much people using it. On the weekends, expect it to be crowded with kids.
Mohter A. Küçük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 3 Mayıs 2015
Ok ok

Ok ok
2,7
Good
Theresa T. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 3 Mayıs 2015
Overall stay was worthwhile

Location, pricing and service
8,3
Overall was good but I think an upgrade is needed as the hotel looks old
Henny H. Küçük çocuklu aileler Indonesia, 2 Mayıs 2015
Bad management

Pool, kind staff, clean room
3,7
We choose aryaduta because they offer direct access to the pool and relax staying, but there was a birthday party at the pool when we stayed there. The party guest were keep going in and out our room terrace, we were disturbed by the noice and the crowd. They even took our things out from the terrace . Too bad that the hotel staffs couldn't do anything regarding to that. I was expecting a great holiday with pool terrace room. We ended up went out for fresh air until the party finished. We won't go back for sure.
Ron L. Çiftler United States of America, 29 Nisan 2015
Aryaduta

Nice room, staff and food
8,7
The furniture in the dining room was dirty and stained from 8 years of use since opening. The staff were wonderful
Eric C. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 28 Nisan 2015
an ok hotel

Great location, loved the staff performace, great meals for breakfast
7,7
I think the bed is not comfortable at all, i book twin bed, and it should be comfort for five stars hotel. but the bed is not comfortable. i expect more from 5 stars hotel. everything else was great.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsiyonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Balo SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Toplantı SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Tesis özellikleriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Toplantı SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Toplantı SalonuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Tesis özellikleriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Tesis özellikleriHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Konuk OdasıHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GirişHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Yüzme havuzuHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Toplantı Salonu


AS-AGWEB-3C07