Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezya 50200 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Salonu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Balo Salonu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Toplantı Salonu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Balo Salonu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış Görünümü Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış Görünümü Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dinlenme Olanakları Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç Görünümü Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Büfe Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış Görünümü Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dinlenme Olanakları Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç Görünümü Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç Görünümü Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç Görünümü Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Büfe Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç Görünümü Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç Görünümü Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç Görünümü Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Toplantı Salonu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç Görünümü Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Bukit Bintang Oda sayısı: 505

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,1

4471 değerlendirme

Türkçe 0 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,0
Konum
8,8
Personel Performansı
8,0
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,9
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,1
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,7
Tüm değerlendirmeler (4471)
Buna göre sırala:
Saravanan S. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 8 Şubat 2016
Not very happy

Location is good , hotel lobby nice & good choice of breakfast.
7
Not happy because the hotel overrated, washroom not clean in room , toilet bold spoiled & the hotel modified it in very cheap way .Long bath spoiled & the hotel just painted with white . Carpet in room not clean & curtain full with dust .
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Shadila I. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 8 Şubat 2016
the best hospitality

1. kids & baby friendly, 2. best foodie 3. very helpful staff
10
it was great escape for my family. i chose to stay here for having my candle light dinner celebrating my wedding anniversary. i decided to have it by poolside. it was light rainy at the night, while the F&B staffs were very helpful setting up my table for two. 3 times brought our table in & out just to make my dinner succeed (cause to rain). they were very sporting with smile entertained us for our dinner photoshoot as well. it gave us an unforgettable memories till now. feel blessed 😊 thanx for the Chef for your great cook ! 👍
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Sjech A. Büyük çocuklu aileler Indonesia, 5 Şubat 2016
superb,nice staff

good staff,location,clean
9
best stay in kl ever!!!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Adnan H. Çiftler Bahrain, 5 Şubat 2016
pleasant stay

location.services.loby.
7,3
I like the hotel in deed. the location.staff .services. Lobby. room size. breakfast. I really enjoyed it. the only negative thing is the room standard is for 3 star hotel not 5 star. but it is acceptable taking into consideration the value of room. no doubt I will visit the hotel again. happy tenants.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Adnan H. Çiftler Bahrain, 5 Şubat 2016
pleasant stay

location.services.loby.
7,3
I like the hotel in deed. the location.staff .services. Lobby. room size. breakfast. I really enjoyed it. the only negative thing is the room standard is for 3 star hotel not 5 star. but it is acceptable taking into consideration the value of room. no doubt I will visit the hotel again. happy tenants.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Mindaugas J. Çiftler Lithuania, 2 Şubat 2016
Super location, friedly stuff

Location, friendly stuff
7,7
The Hotel is run down, not 5 stars. Must be renovated. I THINK IS OVERPRICED. but location very good and staff performance was great!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Mindaugas J. Çiftler Lithuania, 31 Ocak 2016
Overrated

Location, very friendly staff
7,7
Location super. Friendly stuff. Pool has to many chlorid, to less chairs near the pool for guests. Hotel is run down, really not 5 stars.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Nuruliza N. Çiftler Singapore, 30 Ocak 2016
Very classic hotel. Love it.

Near to LRT. Easy to find food. Easy to go to Town area.
8,7
Was having a short vacation & cums to my husband birthday. The hotel staff made a simple decoration on our bed & also with a complimentary cake. Such an impressive! All of the staffs were so helpful & kind. Keep it up. And we enjoyed our holidays too! *thumbs-up*
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Guruprakash N. İş için seyahat edenler Singapore, 29 Ocak 2016
Not good

Breakfast , Bed
3,3
Cannot be compared with other hotels nearby. Definitely not worth the money
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Omer S. Çiftler Pakistan, 28 Ocak 2016
good place to stay in bukit bintang

location, room, staff
9,3
It was good staff could just be a little more informative about KLs transportation system
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 / 1 değerlendirme
 

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness SalonuHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzuHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzuHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Balo SalonuHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Toplantı SalonuHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Balo SalonuHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dinlenme OlanaklarıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestoranHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BüfeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dinlenme OlanaklarıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BüfeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Toplantı SalonuHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç GörünümüHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dinlenme OlanaklarıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzuHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness SalonuHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BahçeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BanyoHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme SalonuHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestoranHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestoranHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3C04