Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu Şehri, Cebu City, Filipinler 6000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Banyo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Banyo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Giriş Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restoran Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Balo Salonu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Toplantı Salonu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Otelin Dış Görünümü Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Balo Salonu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Cebu Şehri Oda sayısı: 82

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Parasal Değeri
7,9
Konum
7,3
Personel Performansı
7,2
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,4
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,0
Tüm değerlendirmeler (842)
Buna göre sırala:
Greg D. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 1 Ağustos 2015
Bagus

food, location and price
8
Nice
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ma. L. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 25 Temmuz 2015
It's good, and we feel comfortable.

The staff are polite and always smiling, the room is clean, food is ok
8
Good.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
James L. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 23 Temmuz 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Choong H. Gruplar Malaysia, 20 Temmuz 2015
Friendly staff, Mediocre Location

Friendly staff
6,3
Pretty good stay in this hotel, has everything basic you would need and the hotel is clean. However the hotel is kind of out of the way. Location wise might not be the best but taxi drivers all know how to get to the hotel.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ma C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 19 Temmuz 2015
good

location
6,7
it was ok!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Robelyn C. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 18 Temmuz 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Leong W. Çiftler Malaysia, 14 Temmuz 2015
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7,7
Good. Had a good stay.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Franziska H. Çiftler Germany, 13 Temmuz 2015
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Steve M. Çiftler United States of America, 17 Haziran 2015
GOOD FOR THE $$

LOCAL,CLEAN,PRICE
8
HOTEL IS GREAT FOR BEING CLOSE TO PEER...(FERRY)...PRICE IS VERY FARE.....
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Emilia B. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 13 Haziran 2015
Hotel Pier Cuatro review

They assist you in getting a taxi.
5
I am disappointed... The double lock in the room is not OK.. so there is only one lock. I need to check out at an earlier time for 4pm. I already informed the lobby receptionist that I will be checking out earlier and how am I going to avail my free breakfast. The lobby receptionist said that they will able to serve a bread and coffee . I got disappointed and they didn't serve it to me. I got scared also when I walked near the hotel because the bank near the hotel has a lot of street children and someone whistle on me. I hope that there is a staff also outside the hotel who will guard especially when the guest in the hotel is arriving so they can monitor safety with their guest especially when the guest just commute.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BanyoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BanyoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GirişHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestoranHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Balo SalonuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Toplantı SalonuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Balo SalonuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A05