Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Filipinler 6000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Banyo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Banyo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Giriş Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restoran Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Balo Salonu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Toplantı Salonu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Otelin Dış Görünümü Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Balo Salonu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası
Bölge: North Reclamation Area Oda sayısı: 82

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Parasal Değeri
7,9
Konum
7,2
Personel Performansı
7,2
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,4
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,0
Tüm değerlendirmeler (850)
Buna göre sırala:
Laura G. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 18 Ağustos 2015
I love staying here every time we are at Cebu.

1. Friendly staffs 2. Great location 3. Cleanliness
8,7
As always...it was great.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Pepito Y. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 18 Ağustos 2015
the single bed is to small

clean the internet is good and the breakfast also
7
well i hope i can stay again in that hotel.becoz ther price is reasonble..
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ma E. Çiftler Philippines, 16 Ağustos 2015
Just so-so

room is small, dark rooms, quite far
4,3
room is small, dark rooms, quite far
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Robert W. Yalnız seyahat edenler New Zealand, 11 Ağustos 2015
Value for money

Staff,price and reasonable location
8,7
Hard to beat for value for money
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Greg D. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 1 Ağustos 2015
Bagus

food, location and price
8
Nice
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ma. L. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 25 Temmuz 2015
It's good, and we feel comfortable.

The staff are polite and always smiling, the room is clean, food is ok
8
Good.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
James L. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 23 Temmuz 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Choong H. Gruplar Malaysia, 20 Temmuz 2015
Friendly staff, Mediocre Location

Friendly staff
6,3
Pretty good stay in this hotel, has everything basic you would need and the hotel is clean. However the hotel is kind of out of the way. Location wise might not be the best but taxi drivers all know how to get to the hotel.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ma C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 19 Temmuz 2015
good

location
6,7
it was ok!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Robelyn C. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 18 Temmuz 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BanyoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BanyoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GirişHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestoranHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Balo SalonuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Toplantı SalonuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Balo SalonuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk OdasıHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Konuk Odası


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3B01