ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Nehirkenarı, Singapur 169879 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Otelin Dış Görünümü Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Otelin Dış Görünümü Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Balo Salonu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Lobi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Lobi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Otelin Dış Görünümü Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Giriş
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Otelin Dış Görünümü Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk Odası Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Banyo
Bölge: Clarke Quay / Nehirkenarı Oda sayısı: 140
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,4

2191 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,5
Konum
6,9
Personel Performansı
7,7
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,1
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (2191)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Chin W. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 16 Aralık 2014
Go

Good location
8
good and the looted is strategically located
Kok S. Yalnız seyahat edenler Singapore, 7 Aralık 2014
Great Hotel!

Location, Size and Detail
5,7
I am impressed with the detail of the hotel room!
Jalani Y. Çiftler Singapore, 7 Aralık 2014
n

vibrant hotel as the hotel colors are pink. nice food i try the abalpne laksa and crabmeat fried rice with salted fish. friendly staff
7,7
Its hill up.. food is expensive bt lucky given 50% one time use food voucher per stay. Restaurant was small and food portion and taste is great. Room kind of small.. Thank god mine is upgrade to deluxe. Got nespresso maker in room. Overall stay is good. Bt must take note on shuttle bus. It not operating on our stay. Check it out 1st if u want to take its bus.
Tan C. Çiftler Singapore, 7 Aralık 2014
Hotel Re - Improvement required.

Laksa is nice. hokkien mee nice.
4,7
I am very disappointed with my stay at your hotel. I am suppose to check out today 12pm. Before i check out, i been to your Re fill for brunch and notice i forget to get my stuffs at the fridge which i bought home. When i went up to collect, i was so surprise that they throw away my stuffs when i didnt even check out of the hotel. Even a 3 star hotel wouldn't make such mistake. I was even more surprise when the executive chef come and apologise saying he was the manager on duty. Yes he did apologise and say human make mistake. I just would like to bring into attention that the service at hotel re need to be improved. 1) When i enter into my room, the bathroom door is already damaged. 2) When having brunch at Re Fill, there were insufficient manpower and i even heard your waiter quarrel so loudly using foul language. 3) Your service team went to clean the place when customer had not check out. 4) The customer service officer was talking and shouting foul language with the personnel at the re fill cashier. 5) The same CSO service is not good when we doing the check out. Seriously hope your will look into the problem as I strongly believe to get an award at such a young age is not easy and you will surely look into this.
Khengloon O. Çiftler Singapore, 7 Aralık 2014
Poor stay

Unique theme of the hotel. Nothing much.
5
It was pretty bad. The location was quite far off from the nearest MRT and the room is pretty small. I requested for a double bed upon booking but I was given with 2 single bedroom. Worst, the receptionist asked if we are okay with the arrangement but clearly couldnt provide any other altnerative since the rooms are all fully booked. SO, whats the point of asking us when there are not other solution? To be fair, I guess the only good thing would be the breakfast considered the price I paid. If not, overall, i felt it wasnt worth the price.
Dawn L. Çiftler Singapore, 2 Aralık 2014
Small room, location not great

bright, different, clean
5
it was all right, room is small and verg basic.
Lai L. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 1 Aralık 2014
Review of Hotel Re! Pearl Hill

The discounts on food and beverages, the friendly and efficient staff, the quality of the food and beverages
8
Overall, it was very good as the prices for food and drinks were inexpensive due to the F&B discounts for guests. Although it was inexpensive, the quality of the F&B was not compromised!! The staff were fast and efficient, special mention be made for Danny Foo. The only complaint I have is that my room no. 1212 is a bit noisy due to the mechanical sounds emitting from the 2 lifts nearby. I was awoken several times the first night but subsequent 2 nights were okay as I was tired and slept through the noise.
Kah H. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 30 Kasım 2014
A price worthy at its range

Clean, Good F&B staff, Worth for money
6
The Hotel is located quite far from any tourist spot, but its ambient is quiet and worth for money.
Hisao C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Taiwan, 30 Kasım 2014
No good

早班櫃台男服務員親切
4,3
This is my first trip to Singapore.Me and my friend are excited about it. After we searched place to stay.We decided to live in Hotel Re during 11/28~11/29.We lived in room #716 and it was a terrible experience.When we were inside,the room had a noise like a water pipe was leaking.Therefore, we asked for changing the room,the front desk staff dealt with negative attitude and slowly. This is a hotel disappoint me a lot!
Rahim M. Çiftler Singapore, 30 Kasım 2014
Excelent Staff, unique theme and Clean room

Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed and Clean room
8

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Balo SalonuHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - LobiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - GirişHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Otelin Dış GörünümüHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Konuk OdasıHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Banyo


AS-AGWEB-3C02